SPLINTERLANDS DAILY QUEST REWARD | DEATH QUEST | 13th June,2021.

in Olio di Balena3 years ago

Hello Fellows! Completed the Death quest today in splinterlands and it was easy for me to complete that because pf the combination of the cards that i used. I used "HAUNTED SPIRIT" card at my first place which is a self healer as well as it attacks on the card so this helped me alot in the battles.I also used some range attack cards and also in some battles i used cards having sneak ability to target the enemy cards.
Screenshot_11.png
After completing the death quest, i was awarded one loot chest again and after opening this llot chest i got a card as a reward. the name of the card is "DEMENTED SHARK" and i will use it in my next battles when i need it. I also got some DEC tokens in little amount after winning each of the 5 battles.

Screenshot_10.png
If you want to play splinterlands,be free to join through this link below and experience playing this beautiful game that will help you to boost your mind capabilities.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=solaiman