SPLINTERLANDS QUEST REWARD | LIFE QUEST | DEC AND SPT TOKENS PRICE UPDATE AND CLAIMING OF DAILY SPS REWARD | 11th September,2021.

in Olio di Balena3 years ago

Hello Fellows! Today I was having no class today because it was saturday and on Weekends we don't have any classes, so I woke up at 9:30 am in the morning and after doing my breakfast I went to the market with my friend on bike and did some shopping for myself and also brought some groceries to home.My friend also did some shopping for himself and for his siblings as well.

After coming back to home, the time was above 2 pm and after that I did my Lunch and after that I did my homeworks of this week. at 4 pm I got free from the homeworks . After that I played some Rising Star game and then went outside and when came back in the evening, I opened the splinterlands game to complete the daily Quest.The quest today was a LIFE QUEST again and it has been always a difficult one for me but I have completed it in the end after losing many battles and also my rating is down again but in the end I succeeded in completing the quest. I got 11 DEC tokens today as a quest completion reward.

Screenshot_207.png

Screenshot_208.png

DEC AND SPT TOKENS PRICE UPDATE AND CLAIMING OF DAILY SPS TOKEN :
I'm here to share the new update of DEC and SPT token's prices and just now the price of DEC token is 0.00532$ which has dropped but the price of the SPT token have gone upward and now it is trading at a price of 0.01852$. Today I claimed 5.427 SPS as well totally and I staked it in order to get more daily staked reward of SPS and totally I have a balance of 90.726 SPS.

Screenshot_209.png

Screenshot_210.png
If you want to play splinterlands,be free to join through this link below and experience playing this beautiful game that will help you to boost your mind capabilities.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=solaiman