The Lord of Fire - (SplinterlandsContest–SpinOffAtlan'sStory)

I'm Atlan, the last still living White Wizard fighting for freedom in Splinterlands, to bring the planet back to its old splendor.

This however is not a story that I will tell you now. Today I appeared before you to tell you the story of the Lord of Fire.

The first legendary creature who spontaneously submitted to my cause against the dark forces.

You must know that there is always fighting on Splinterlands and breaks are rare.

Stop and how to die.

One day I finally managed to find a quiet moment to relax and went to rest in the Burning Lands!

I like the Burning Lands very much. Covered by large gaisers that heat the environment around.

I love to sleep wrapped in that fantastic heat.

Immagine.png
https://pixabay.com/it/photos/steam-vulcano-etna-sicyly-cratere-4876664/

I had almost reached my favorite ruin when suddenly I heard a terrible crash behind me and saw the earth split in half and open under my feet.
Foto

I moved quickly to avoid being swallowed by the incandescent magma but immediately afterwards a beam of blinding light appeared in front of me and I froze.

A majestic figure rose from the center of the earth which I could not immediately focus on. The figure emerged from the beam of light and showed itself at my sight.

He was turned from his back but I knew immediately that he was a magnificent creature. It was definitely a legendary creature.

I understood at that moment that maybe my life would end soon. I was tired and tried by the many battles and I could never have done anything against a legendary creature.

But he broke the silence and surprised me saying only this: "I see something in you. I feel that you are fighting for a greater good. I feel that you want to free Splinterlands from the oblivion in which you are now.

Suddenly he turned and knelt before to me showing his legendary figure.
It was the Lord of Fire!

Lord of Fire.png

Since then the Fire Lord has fought alongside me, controlling the flames and burning his opponents from the inside. It protects and strengthens all creatures who have decided to join us.

This was one of the epic battles where the lord of fire showed all its worth.

foto3.png

https://steemmonsters.com/?p=battle&id=a2c821b76138c3084d3f0ccb162eddc8d9b05b87&ref=stradaxlaliberta

I am sure that with your help I will be able to achieve my goal. Thanks to the Lord of Fire, I will be able to free Splinterlands from evil.
Atlan on his way to the freedom of Splinterlands!


" in honor of my first legendary card "


The Atlan's Saga:

LA STORIA DI ATLAN / ATLAN'S STORY - CAPITOLO #1 / CHAPTER #1:

https://hive.blog/hive-146620/@stradaxlaliberta/la-storia-di-atlan-atlan-s-story-capitolo-1-chapter-1

AN INFERNAL FRIENDSHIP (SplinterlandsContest–SpinOffAtlan'sStory):

https://hive.blog/hive-146620/@stradaxlaliberta/an-infernal-friendship-splinterlandscontest-spinoffatlan-sstory


Logo.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

@tipu curate 1

Great story! And congrats on your first Legendary!
🥰@carrieallen