You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From paper to the wall ep.3 ( eng-ita )

in Olio di Balena โ€ข 2 years ago

Thank you so much for the support and for believing in me! Really happy to be part of the team! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Really cool stuff, wonderful, then when we get more users in our Community and in my Contest I'll start posting them in the Mind Force Gathering community, hope the transition to get my participants to sign up to the community will not be too painful lol Anyway let's not stress about it now and we will handle it when the time is due, I think we still need a bit of time to get all the gears working!

Specially the creation and not just photography. It can be pretty deceiving when someone posts streetart and didn't actually create it.

Absolutely and I'm with you on this point! When the Community will be ready my Contest will fit much more in it rather than in the StreetArt community which is mainly to share pictures of StreetArt around the world ๐Ÿ˜

You're a gem buddy! So excited. I'm gonna join one of the next ones. Super excited.

Thank you so much, glad to have connected with you! Can't wait to see you in the Contest, new participation post #13 will be up in few days, I'll add you to the tag list of the contest so you won't miss it ๐Ÿ˜Ž Much love! ๐Ÿ™

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

Just to tell you @trippymane that at the beginning, I wanted to make a community to help / reward the artists (spray cans are expensive ๐Ÿ˜€), but I didn't have the time to think about it. And I'm not an artist only a viewer, the Street Art community became more of a photo catalog, a cool one ๐Ÿ˜€. A community dedicated to artists only to share their work and their artistic process, would be cool especially if Hive can bring them some $. If you need help, don't hesitate...

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

I see, thank you for explaining and you're right cans are expensive ahahah

The StreetArt community is a great collection of so many cool graffiti and street art from all over the world and is really cool, at times I think my contest does not fit and I'm always so grateful that you guys support my idea and pin the posts to give them visibility, I appreciate immensely!

As you say a community with art made by people would be great and it'll be awesome to help those artists with it, the Mind Force is still very early and slowly setting up everything, when we will go live I'm sure we'll need some extra help, I will keep your offer in mind for when the time comes ๐Ÿ˜Ž

@yangyanje just tagging you here so you're aware of this convo ๐Ÿ˜Ž