Nature, animals and peace! 🪴🌸🐺🌞🌻💫

Welcome spring! I've lived through four seasons in this park. I've seen the snow, I've seen the rain, I've seen the leaves fall and now I'm witnessing nature come alive again. Today was a bit of a difficult day for me. I was sitting at home thinking about how to overcome this difficulty. Lately everything has been on top of each other and sometimes I am left without solutions. I was so overwhelmed that I came to the park to take a walk. I thought fresh air and nature would do me good. And of course the animals! Listening to the birds chirping and spending time with the dogs is very good for me. When I came to the park, I saw the flowers blooming and even that made me feel happy. The splendor of green and pink flowers made me meta. On the other hand, it was time for the sunset, which I enjoy watching the most.

20230424_191027.jpg

20230424_191546.jpg

I had a hard day in the middle of winter and I remember crying under this tree. This tree has a spiritual meaning for me, so seeing it blooming like this made me very happy. I hope I will bloom like it and regain my old joy and colors. 💫🌸

20230424_191511.jpg

20230424_191503.jpg

These beautiful moments I spent with nature and animals made me feel better. They are my biggest motivation. I'm tired of city life and crowded, fake people, fake relationships. I need some reality. I don't know anything more real than them.

20230424_195013.jpg

20230424_191136.jpg

Sort:  

Bazen her şey üst üste gelir ve bir anda içimizdekileri boşaltmak isteriz. Ben genelde bu tür durumlarda nadiren ağlarım. Ama genelde dışarı çıkıp vakit geçirmeyi daha çok seviyorum. Özellikle sevdiğim birileriyle beraber bir ormanda ya da sahilde yürüyüş yapmak ve yürüyüş yaparken sohbet etmek iyi geliyor.
Umarım son zamanlarda üst üste gelen sorunlarını çözebilirsin. Ben en son Şubat ayında böyle bir şey yaşamıştım. Sonra deprem olayı falan derken bir ağladım iyi geldi. Ama o günden beridir ağlamıyorum. Sanırım o gün içimdeki neredeyse her şeyi döktüm.
Keşke ilişkilerimiz gerçek olsa ama ne yapalım işte insanlar aşırı sahtekar...

Patlatmış olmana sevindim. Maalesef duyarlı insanlar için yaşam çok daha zor. Çevresel faktörler, haksızlık ve adaletsizlik gibi durumlardan çok etkileniyorum ve bunlar zamanla beni yıpratıyor. Biraz bazı şeyleri göz ardı edip bana demek gerekiyor sanırım ama hiçbir zaman o kadar umursamaz olamadım. Çevreden gelen etkilere çok fazla maruz kalıyorum. Ağlamak şifadır sanırım benim de böyle doya doya ağlamaya ihtiyacım var 😊🌸


Nature will always be the best companion in our happy moments as well as in our sad ones. Maybe it will be because it is our essence, to her we will melt at the end of this journey.

Thank you dear @trouvaille for sharing such a beautiful post!


In my religion, people are buried in the ground. There is the belief that we came from the earth and we will go to the earth. I feel that I belong to nature. Every day I feel more and more the desire to get away from the concrete cities and escape to nature. 🌱🤍🙏

Nature and peace. That's a beautiful title for such beautiful post. Love the pictures and mostly the beautiful animal.

We are very lucky to have animals and this beautiful nature. 🌱🌸🤍🙏