Splinterlands Social Media Challenge - Theme: Rebellion!

in Olio di Balena4 months ago (edited)

Greetings, dear friends of Hive Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am also good and enjoying my life. It's Sunday 31st day of December 2023 here in Pakistan. Today I will again participate in the Splinterlands Social media challenge Theme: Rebellion!. I am sharing this post as my entry for the Splinterlands Social media challenge. You can also participate in this weekly challenge, to know more about how to participate in this challenge visit this link.

Theme: Rebellion!:

This week's theme is Rebellion! so in this post, I will share my first-ever Rebellion pack opening and insights about cards.

Bought One Rebellion Pack From Secondary Market:

Today I thought to check my luck on the Rebellion pack and went to the Secondary market to buy 1 Rebellion pack. I bought 1 pack on 10.68 Hive which seems to be quite expensive. Usually, the packs on the secondary market in the general sale are cheap but the Rebellion packs are high in price. I will buy some more packs but today I was just trying my luck.

image.png

sgif.gif

One Rebellion Pack Opening:

After buying the pack from the secondary market I transferred it to the in-game and when I received it in my game I directly opened it. In the pack opening, I didn't get anything special in it but got 3 rare cards and 2 common cards. After the pack opening, I checked the card prices which were also good.

image.png

sgif.gif

Monstermarket Packs Analyze Opening Tool:

When I opened the pack, I visited the monstermarket.io website and opened the pack analyzing tool that you can see in the below screenshot. The cards that I got in the pack are worth a total of 1.984$ and approximately I will get a total of 2k Dec for selling these cards. The price of selling 2k Dec is 5.3 Hive which is half of the Hive on which I bought a Rebellion pack. This was just a try and I hope I will get good cards in the next pack opening.

image.png

sgif.gif

Got Dual Element Summoner CHUUL JUJINCHI:

In the pack opening, I got one dual-element Summoner CHUUL JUJINCHI which is a common summoner of Earth and Life Splinters. It costs 3 mana and has no ability but we can use two-element monsters under this summoner. Under this summoner, we can use the Earth and Life Splinter monsters in a single battle which is quite interesting about these dual-element summoners.

image.png

sgif.gif

Got Monster With New Ability Lookout:

In the pack Opening, I got a monster THANALORIAN ARCHER that has a new ability named Lookout(Adjacent Units receive 1 less damage from attackers with Sneak, Snipe and Opportunity. Additionally all units take half damage from ambushes as long as a Lookout unit is on your team). I will use these monsters in battle and see how these abilities work. I will share my experience in the next social media challenge.


sgif.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS:

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.


sgif.gif

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @yameen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the January edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - January 1st 2024

Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize.

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @clove71