Splinterlands Social Media Challenge - Theme: Share Your Journey!

in Olio di Balena4 months ago (edited)

Greetings, dear friends of Hive Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am also good and enjoying my life. It's Sunday 14th day of November 2023 here in Pakistan. Today I am again going to participate in the Splinterlands Social media challenge Theme: Share Your Journey!. I am sharing this post as my entry for the Splinterlands Social media challenge. You can also participate in this weekly challenge, to know more about how to participate in this challenge visit this link.

Theme: Share Your Journey!:

This week's theme is Share Your Journey, I have already shared my journey that how I started this game so in this post I will again talk about my Splinterlands Journey and what are my plans for the near future.

Discovery of Splinterlands:

As I have described about and I will something more to it, I joined Splinterlands in November 2018 and since then I have been playing Splinterlands. My brother invited me to Splinterlands and he guided me about Splinterlands like how to play Splinterlands. I didn't know about it that much at that time so he bought a Spellbook, and some useful cards for me. The first summoner that I upgraded the at that time was Zintar Mortalis that I upgraded to level 4 at that time. I still have that monster at level 4 and still I am playing with that summoner and that is why it is still my favorite summoner.

image.png

sgif.gif

Duration of Participation:

I have been playing Splinterlands since November 2018 so it is almost 5 years and in those 5 years, I have achieved many goals. I am a seasoned veteran and I play Splinterlands daily. You can see in the below screenshot my joining date. Until now I have regularly played splinterlands.

image.png

sgif.gif

Time Spent in Splinterlands:

I play the game daily so it consumes most part of my time. I am so obsessed with this game that every time I open this game in a tab and visit it regularly. I don't play this game when I have no access to the internet and my laptop like when visiting out of the city. I play battles until my energy drops to 0 and then I claim my focus rewards.

image.png

sgif.gif

Accomplishments:

I have accomplished so many achievements in this game. My biggest achievement was reaching and playing in the Champion League. I have reached the highest rating of 4651 and my highest rank was 12 at that time. After that, the Collection power was introduced in the game and then I was playing in the gold league, and still mostly the highest league I reach is Gold 1.

image.png

sgif.gif

Upcoming Goals:

My upcoming goal is to reach the 100k SPS milestone and still I have not reached that goal. I am on the way and hope to reach it soon. I am still 12k behind the 100k and I hope to achieve it in 2 to 3 months.

image.png

sgif.gif

Advice for Beginners:

This game is good for the investors and I think it is very difficult for the newbies to start this game. If you are an investor then you must join this game.

sgif.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS:

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.


sgif.gif

Sort:  

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Congratulations @yameen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121