MODERN SILVER LEAGUE UNLOCKED | SPLINTERLANDS LAST TWO DAYS FOCUS REWARDS | COMPLETED 8 FOCUS CHESTS IN SILVER LEAGUE | 08/09/2023

in Olio di Balenalast year (edited)

Greetings, my dear friends of Hive Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am enjoying my life here in my country. It's Wednesday 9th day of August 2023 here in Pakistan. Today I am again going to share my today's focus rewards along with the modern silver league unlocked for me with you people. Today I came back to my home because we had no work to do tomorrow and the day after tomorrow so I directly came out for home from the workplace. I opened my laptop in the nighttime after taking dinner with my family and claimed my Splinterlands rewards which you can see in the below post.


sgif.gif

MODERN SILVER LEAGUE UNLOCKED:

Currently, I am playing in both formats of the game and today in the Modern format I played some battles due to which my league got advanced to silver from bronze. I was getting good SPS rewards in the bronze league but in the silver league, I am getting less SPS per win. In the bronze league, the bots have been banned due to which the rewards are much better. This is a good step to grab the attention of new players. In the next season, I will try to remain in the bronze league.

image.png

sgif.gif

Claimed Focus Rewards:

My today's focus was given in the Death Splinter monsters in which I made 8 loot chests of the Silver league rewards till my focus ended. When I claimed my rewards, my focus for tomorrow was given in the Defend abilities monsters that I changed and the new focus was given in the Dragon Splinter monsters that I am currently playing and made 2 loot chests of the Gold league rewards. Currently, I am still playing in the Gold 3 leagues and I was rewarded with 8 loot chests of the Silver league rewards in which I got 9 cards, 8 merits, and 0.625 SPS.


Screenshot 2023-08-08 140616.png

sgif.gif

My Current League and Rating:

In the below screenshot, you can see that there are still 04 days and 18 hours remaining at the end of this season. My pending season-end chests are increased to almost 19. My current league is still Gold 3 and today I reached 1998 ratings.


image.png

sgif.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.


sgif.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.


sgif.gif