SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! REGAL PERYTON

in Olio di Balena2 years ago (edited)

Hello, beautiful people of Splinterlands, I hope you all are feeling good and enjoying your day. Today I am again sharing my entry for the weekly battle challenge "THEME: REGAL PERYTON" which is offered by @splinterlands. You can also participate in this weekly challenge, to know more about how to participate in this challenge visit this link.

THEME: REGAL PERYTON

Element: EARTH
Rarity: RARE
Edition: CHAOS LEGION
Attack: MAGIC
Abilities: Flying

gf.gif

ABOUT: REGAL PERYTON:


image.png

REGAL PERYTON is a Magic attack chaos edition rare monster from the Earth Splinter that costs 5 mana, gives -1 Magic damage, 5 speed, and has Flying(Has an increased chance of evading Melee or Ranged attacks from Monsters who do not have the Flying ability) ability at level 1. At level 10, it gives -3 magic damage having 7 speed. I will try to upgrade it to level 3 at least in which it gives -2 magic damage.

linebreak.png

Battle Lineup And Link


image.png

You can watch my battle by clicking on the above 👆 picture

gf.gif

Battle Ruleset


image.png

The battle ruleset was of Noxious Fumes and Revrse Speed. The allowed mana cap was 24 and all Summoners were active except Fire, Water and Death Splinter.
linebreak.png

Battle Summoner

Lyanna Natura_lv3.png

I choose LYANNA NATURA as a Summoner for this battle, which is a beta edition rare Earth Splinter Summoner. I have upgraded this summoner of the earth splinter and mostly using it in my battles. The ability of this Summoner is that it increases +1 health of all friendly monsters used under this summoner. I have upgraded it to level 4 in which I can use up to level 5 common cards. I will try to upgrade it to level 5 whenever I get a chance.
gf.gif

1. FAILED SUMMONER


image.png

In the first position, I used the FAILED SUMMONER which is a common Earth Monster. It has a Reflection ability at level 1 and also it has high health. I used it in the first position because of its high health and reflection ability and also to absorb one or two attacks of the enemy team.
gf.gif

2. FLESH GOLEM


Flesh Golem_lv3.png

In the Second position, I used the FLESH GOLEM which is a beta edition melee attack common Earth splinter monster. Most of the time I use it in the first position whenever I am using the Earth splinter in a battle. I used it in the second position because it has a Heal(Restores a portion of the Monster's health each round) ability so when it gets poison damage it recover it's health. I have upgraded it to level 4 for -3 melee damage. In level 4 it works fine for me in battles.
gf.gif

3. REGAL PERYTON:


image.png

In the third position, I used the theme of the weekly challenge REGAL PERYTON which is a rare magic attack monster from the earth splinter that costs only 5 mana. I used it in the third position because for the entry of weekly battle challenge. It is a very useful monster in the Earthquake ruleset. Currently I have level 1 and will try to upgrade it to level 3 for -2 magic damage.
gf.gif

4. EARTH ELEMENTAL:


image.png

In the fourth position, I used EARTH ELEMENTAL which is also Rare Ranged attack Earth Monster. This is a must have card for the earth splinter in the low mana battles because of its high health and Heal ability. I used it in the back position because it is a ranged attack monster and can only attack from some distance. I used it in this battle because of the poison ruleset and this monster has heal ability so it will recover it's health. I have upgraded it to level 4 for healing ability and works fine for me.
gf.gif

5. VENARI SEEDSMITH:

image.png

In the fifth position, I used VENARI SEEDSMITH which is a Rare Ranged attack Earth splinter Monster from the reward edition. I used it in the fifth position because it is a ranged attack monster and can only attack from distance. In this battle I used it because of it's ability Scavenger. I have upgraded it to level 4 for -3 ranged damage.

linebreak.png

Battle Result:


image.png

gf.gif

Did your strategy work?

Yes, all of my strategies worked very well and I won this battle 💪. Every card I used in this battle worked according to my strategy.

winner.jpg

gf.gif

Do you use the REGAL PERYTON often? Why or why not?

No I don't often use REGAL PERYTON in my battles although it is a handy monster in the Earthquake ruleset and also it has a high speed. I will try to upgrade it to level 3 at least in which it will give -2 magic damage.

linebreak.png

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you can join from the below link.

https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from thelink. You can also download images from it just by entering parameters: card name, edition, and level. For more info check this link.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.

linebreak.png

splinterlandGIF.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @yameen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 11th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and win your Halloween badge
Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


Congratulations, @yameen Your Post Got 100% Boost.
@yameen Burnt 60.754 UPME & We Followed That Lead.

upme.link

Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @yameen.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121