SPLINTERLANDS DAILY FOCUS REWARDS | COMPLETED 5 FOCUS CHESTS IN GOLD LEAGUE | 07/14/2023

in Olio di Balena10 months ago (edited)

Greetings, my dear friends of Hive Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am enjoying my life here in my country. It's Friday 14th day of July 2023 here in Pakistan. Today I am again going to share my today focus rewards with you people. It was Friday so I woke early and packed my bag to come out to the workplace. From there I took leave and come out home before the Jumma prayer and reached home in the afternoon time. When I reached home I took Launch and then take some rest. In the night time, I opened my laptop and started playing Splinterlands to complete some loot chests in my focus and season rewards. You can see further about my focus rewards in the below post.


sgif.gif

Claimed Focus Rewards:

My today's focus was given in the Fire Splinter monsters in which I made 5 loot chests of the Gold league rewards till my focus ended. When I claimed my rewards, my focus for tomorrow was given in the Defend abilities monsters that I changed because I don't like it and the new focus was given in the Healing abilities monsters that I am currently playing. Currently, I am still playing in the Gold 1 leagues tier and I was rewarded with 5 loot chests of the Gold league rewards in which I got 3 cards, 32 merits, and 4.995 SPS.


image.png

sgif.gif

My Current League and Rating:

In the below screenshot, you can see that there are only 17 hours remaining at the end of this season. My pending season-end chests are increased to 36. My current league is still Gold 3 and today I reached 2056 ratings.


image.png

sgif.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.


sgif.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.


sgif.gif