SPLINTERLANDS DAILY REWARDS | BOUGHT AND OPENED 4 ADEPT DRAWS | 04/11/2024

in Olio di Balena23 days ago (edited)

Greetings, my dear friends of Hive Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am enjoying my life here in my country. It's Thursday, the 11th day of April 2024 here in Pakistan. Today I am again here sharing my daily draws opening of the Splinterlands game with you. Today was the second day of Eid and again I celebrated it with my relatives and family members. I visited some of my relative's homes because in the Eid festival relatives visit each other houses/ Today I purchased 4 adept draws from the rewards shop for 3600 glint tokens. You can read more in the below post.


sgif.gif

OPENED 9 INITIATE DRAWS:

Today again I purchased the Adept Draws at 600 each and I bought a total of 4 draws. In the four draws opening I got only one rare card with one bcx and the remaining all cards were common in the 3 draws. You can check the screenshot below for more details.


image.png

sgif.gif

My Current League and Rating:

In the below screenshot, you can see that there are still 03 days and 15 hours remaining till the current season ends. My season-end Glint tokens loot increased to 58760 Glint tokens. My current league is Diamond 2, and today I reached a 3340 rating.


image.png

sgif.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.

sgif.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.


sgif.gif