SPLINTERLANDS SEASON END REWARDS | GOT LEGENDARY CARD HARKLAW AND ONE CHAOS LEGION PACK | DAILY QUEST REWARDS | 05/31/2022

in Olio di Balena2 years ago

Hello, Beautiful and Sweet friends of Hive Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am also good and enjoying my life. It's Tuesday 31st May 2022 here in Pakistan. Today I am going to share my last season rewards and daily quest rewards of the Splinterlands game with you people. I am sharing it too late because from the last one month I am very busy with the workers doing some construction work at our home. Like other season end league my highest league was again diamond 3 due to which I was rewarded with 40 loot chests rewards. I got one legendary and one chaos legion pack in my last season rewards which is still better. I am sharing this post as my entry for the Splinterlands Social media challenge. You can also participate in this weekly challenge, to know more about how to participate in this challenge visit this link.


gf.gif

Last Season Highest League:


Annotation 2022-05-16 200514.jpg

My highest reaching league was again diamond 3 in the last season and as a result I was rewarded with 40 loot chests of rewards. I didn't tried for the diamond 2 because I was not having enough collection power and also the rentals prices were too high.
gf.gif

Season End Rewards:

Below are my season-end rewards for reaching the Diamond 3 league. I was lucky to get one legendary card HARKLAW which is death splinter monster with shield ability. The result of 40 loot chests opening is given below;


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png

gf.gif

ONE CHAOS LEGION PACK OPENING:

I was lucky to get one chaos legion pack from the last season rewards that I opened directly in which I got two rare cards and three common cards. Getting pack means 5 more rewards so my total season end rewards were 45.


Annotation 2022-05-16 200854.jpg

gf.gif

About Quest:

Today's quest was given again in the Earth Splinter that I again didn't change because yesterday I completed it easily so I want to give it a try again. I again completed it easily and I already said in my previous post that I have upgraded my earth splinter deck to commons level 5 and summoner to the Beta edition LYANNA NATURA level 4 in which I can use up-to level 5 common cards due to which it is easy for me to play with it and win battles with it. This summoner ability is that it increases one health of all friendly monsters used under it. I easily won five battles with the earth Splinter monsters and completed the quest within a half hour. Currently, I am still playing in the Diamond 3 leagues and I was rewarded with 10 loot chests in which I got 6 cards, 2 potions, and 31 Dec.

Claimed Quest Rewards:


image.png

gf.gif

My Current League and Rating:

In the below screenshot you can check there is only 04 minutes left in the current season. My pending season end rewards are 40 which is based on my current league playing tier diamond 3. My current league is still Diamond 3 and today I reached a 2870 rating.


image.png

gf.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.

gf.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.

splinterlandGIF.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @yameen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 6th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar

You got nice cards.