SPLINTERLANDS SEASON END REWARDS | GOT ONE EPIC CARD TIDE BITER AND 41 SPS | DAILY FOCUS REWARDS | 10/01/2022

in Olio di Balena2 years ago (edited)

Greetings, dear friends of Hive Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am also good and enjoying my life. It's Saturday 1st day October 2022 here in Pakistan. Today I am going to share my last season rewards and daily focus rewards of the Splinterlands game with you people. In the last season I made a total of 51 loot chests at the end of season and my highest league was Gold 3 at that time. This time I again got the gold league rewards because in the last season my highest league was also gold. The season end rewards are based on the last season highest league achieved due to which I got the gold league rewards. I got a total of 3$ worth of rewards in this season which is not the worth the time I gave to it. I am sharing this post as my entry for the Splinterlands Social media challenge. You can also participate in this weekly challenge, to know more about how to participate in this challenge visit this link.


gf.gif

Last Season Highest League Achieved:

In the last season my highest league achieved was gold 1 tier and I made a total of 51 loot chests at the end of season. I was not having enough collection power for the gold 2 and gold 1 league so I rented out two gold foiled cards one from beta edition with 75k CP and one from the chaos legion edition with 12.5k CP. I rented these cards because I was playing in the gold 1 league and I was getting RP points based on gold 3 league so I decided upgrade my league tier. The 51 loot chests of rewards were from the gold league rewards because my last season highest league was also gold. I tried hard to reach the diamond league but I didn't make it to the diamond league. In the current season I will also try my best to cross the diamond league.


se.jpg

gf.gif

Season End Rewards:

This time luck was not in my favour because I got only 3$ worth of rewards in the 51 loot chests of season end rewards. I got only 1 epic card and a total of 41 SPS tokens in these loot chests. I also got some other rewards like common cards and potions along with merits but I didn't even got a legendary card and cards packs in it. You can see my rewards in the below screenshots;

image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png

gf.gif

About Quest:

My Today's focus was given in the the Life splinter in which I made 5 loot chests. I didn't played much today because my ecr was was not recharged fully yet so I played only a few battles and most of them I won so that helped me to make 5 focus chests. Yesterday was the last day of season ending so I played many battles due to which my ECR dropped. I made a total of 51 loot chests in the season rewards and 10 loot chests in the daily focus rewards. When I claimed my today's reward of the life splinter my new focus was given in the Defend ability monsters that I changed because I don't like it and the new focus was given in the Stealth ability monsters. Currently, I am still playing in the Silver 1 league and I was rewarded with 5 silver loot chests at the end of my today's focus in which I got 3 cards, 3 potions, and 14 merits.

Claimed Quest Rewards:

image.png

gf.gif

My Current League and Rating:

In the below screenshot you can see that the new season started yesterday and there are still 12 days and 23 hours remaining in this season. My pending season end rewards are increased to only 1 because I was getting low RP for each win. After claiming my rewards my new focus was given in the Defend ability monsters that I changed and the new focus was given in the Stealth ability monsters. My current league is Silver 1 and today I reached a 1630 rating.


image.png

gf.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.

gf.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS:

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.

splinterlandGIF.gif

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @yameen ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @yameen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


Congratulations, @yameen Your Post Got 100% Boost.
@yameen Burnt 117.607 UPME & We Followed That Lead.

upme.link

Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121