Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! | 6 GLADIUS PACKS OPENING | GOT TWO EPIC CARDS FROM THE PACKS OPENING | DAILY FOCUS REWARDS | 06/25/2022

in Olio di Balena11 months ago (edited)

Greetings, dear friends of Hive Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am also good and enjoying my life. It's Sunday 25th day of June 2023 here in Pakistan. Today I am again going to share the result of the Gladius packs opening that I opened today and along with my daily focus rewards of the Splinterlands game with you people. Today I opened a total of 6 Gladius packs that result you can check in the following post. I am sharing this post as my entry for the Splinterlands Social media challenge. You can also participate in this weekly challenge, to know more about how to participate in this challenge visit this link.

BOUGHT 6 GLADIUS CASES FROM GUILD STORE:

I collected a total of 13183 merits from the brawl battles and chests opening in the last season and on these merits, I can buy 6 gladius cases. I bought 7 Gladius cases from the guild store and opened them directly after buying them.

image.png

sgif.gif

6 GLADIUS PACKS OPENING RESULT:

It was the last day of the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge so opened 6 packs of the Gladius edition to participate in it. I bought 6 Gladius packs from my guild store and I opened them one by one after buying them. In these 6 packs opening, I was lucky to get two epic cards along with some rare and common cards. The pack opening screenshots are given below;

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

sgif.gif

GOT TWO EPIC CARDS FROM THE PACK OPENING:

I was very lucky to get two epic cards from today's pack opening one was TRAPP FALLOWAYwhich is a melee attack monster and belongs to Death Splinter. It has two abilities at level 1 Weaken and Bloodlust. I have 5 bcx currently and will upgrade it to level 3 when I get more. The other epic card was QUORA TOWERSHEAD which is a two-attack melee-magic monster from the Earth splinter. Currently I have this card in the gold foiled version at level 2 and works very well for me in the battles.


image.png
image.png

sgif.gif

About Today's Focus:

My today's focus was given in the Exploits abilities monsters in which I have made 3 loot chests of the Gold league rewards so far. There are still almost 7 hours remaining at the end of my focus because yesterday I claimed it late. I will share its result tomorrow when I claim it. It is very difficult to make loot chests in the Wild format of the gold league because the opponents are strong. You can see in the below screenshot about my focus.

image.png

sgif.gif

My Current League and Rating:

In the below screenshot, you can see that there are still 4 days and 21 hours remaining at the end of this season. My pending season-end rewards are increased to 21. My current league is still Gold 3 and today I reached a 1948 rating.


image.png

sgif.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.


sgif.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS:

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.


sgif.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @yameen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121