Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! | GOT ONE LEGENDARY, TWO EPIC AND THREE GOLD FOILED CARDS FROM THE 6 GLADIUS PACKS OPENING | DAILY FOCUS REWARDS | GOT 33 SPS FROM THE FOCUS CHESTS | 07/30/2023

in Olio di Balena9 months ago (edited)

Greetings, dear friends of Hive Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am also good and enjoying my life. It's Sunday 30th day of July 2023 here in Pakistan. Today I am again going to share the result of the six Gladius packs opening that I opened today along with my daily focus rewards of the Splinterlands game with you people. Today is the last day for participation in the social media challenge so I opened 6 Gladius packs which result you can check in the following post. I am sharing this post as my entry for the Splinterlands Social media challenge. You can also participate in this weekly challenge, to know more about how to participate in this challenge visit this link.

BOUGHT 6 GLADIUS CASES FROM GUILD STORE:

I was having more than 12k merits in my guild store so today when I opened my laptop I headed towards the shop and bought 6 Gladius cases on 12k merits. I didn't participate in the last two social media challenges so today I thought to share my entry as today was the last day for entry. I collected all these merits from the brawl participation and some from the daily focus chests opening.

image.png

sgif.gif

6 GLADIUS PACKS OPENING RESULT:

When I bought these packs from the guild store I clicked on the open page on Splinterlands dashboard and started opening these packs one by one. In the first 4 packs, I didn't get anything special but in the last two packs, I was lucky to get one legendary card that I got for the first time and three gold foiled cards. I also got two epic cards, some rare cards, and common cards. The pack opening screenshots are given below;

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

sgif.gif

GOT ONE LEGENDARY CARD FINA VOXOM:

In the last pack, I was very lucky to get one legendary card FINA VOXOM along with other two common gold foiled cards. I got FINA VOXOM for the first time since I am opening Gladius cases. It is a melee attack Fire splinter monster that has a high speed with Opportunity ability and gives -3 damage in each round.

image.png

sgif.gif

GOT ONE RARE GOLD FOILED CARD ORELLA ABADON:

In the fifth pack opening, I was lucky to get one level 2 gold foiled rare ORELLA ABADON that belongs to the Fire Splinter. It is a melee attack monster that costs 2 mana, do 2 melee attack, and has 2 abilities Sneak and BloodLust at level 1. I have already upgraded this card to level 3 in the regular version in which it gives -3 melee damage.


image.png

sgif.gif

About Today's Focus:

My today's focus was given in the Defend abilities monsters in which I made 8 loot chests of the Silver league rewards till my focus ended. When I claimed my rewards my focus for tomorrow was given in the Anti-melee abilities monsters that I changed because I don't like to play these focus and my new focus was given in the Dragon Splinter monsters. Currently, I am playing in the Gold 3 league and I have been rewarded with 8 loot chests of the Silver league rewards in which I got 7 cards, 3 potions, and 32.97 SPS.

image.png

sgif.gif

My Current League and Rating:

In the below screenshot, you can see that there are 1 day and 2 hours remaining at the end of this season. My pending season-end rewards are increased to 40. My current league is Gold 3 and today I reached a 2004 rating.

image.png

sgif.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.


sgif.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS:

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.


sgif.gif

Sort:  
este post foi lido,aprovado e votado pelo curador @pataty69, e pela trail de curadoria. Desejo que continues a contribuir com publicações de interesse e qualidade para a blockchain Hive.
this post was read, approved and voted by the curator @pataty69, and curation trail. I wish you continue to contribute with interesting and quality publications to the Hive blockchain.

Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121