Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! | MY SPLINTERLANDS LAST SEASON-END REWARDS | GOT 163 SPS FROM 46 CHESTS | LAST BRAWL BATTLES REWARDS | DAILY FOCUS REWARDS | COMPLETED 8 GOLD LEAGUE CHESTS | 10/01/2023

in Olio di Balena7 months ago (edited)

Greetings, dear friends of Hive Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am also good and enjoying my life. It's Sunday 1st day of the new month October 2023 here in Pakistan. Today I am going again to share my last season's end rewards along with my today's focus rewards and last brawl rewards of the Splinterlands game with you people. In the last season, I made a total of 46 loot chests of the Gold league till the end of the season and my highest league reached was Gold 1. I am sharing this post as my entry for the Splinterlands Social media challenge. You can also participate in this weekly challenge, to know more about how to participate in this challenge visit this link.


sgif.gif

Last Season Highest League Achieved:

I achieved my goal in the last season and reached the Gold 1 league after a very long time. I was almost nearer to the Diamond league and only 30 points of rating behind the 2800 rating but I didn't make it to the Diamond league. In the last season, I made a total of 46 loot chests of Gold league rewards. In the current season I will try my best to reach the Diamond league.

Screenshot 2023-09-30 191942.png

sgif.gif

Season-End Rewards:

In the last season, I completed more loot chests after a long time I made a total of 46 loot chests of the gold league rewards till the season ended. I didn't get anything special in the rewards because I didn't get any legendary, no Epic, no packs, and only 163-staked SPS. In the 46 loot chests, I got some rare and common reward cards, along with potions, and merits. You can check out my last season's rewards in the below screenshots;

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

sgif.gif

GOT 163 SPS FROM 46 CHESTS:

In the 46 loot chests of rewards, I was lucky to get 163 staked SPS. The price of the SPS token is decreasing day by day and currently, it is trading at 0.0466 Hive. If I sell all 163 SPS I will get around 7.66 Hive for it. Currently, I am not selling any SPS and accumulating more.

image.png

sgif.gif

LAST BRAWL BATTLES REWARDS AND RESULTS:

Today the last brawl battles ended and when I opened my laptop in the morning and started playing Splinterlands a pop-up message appeared on my game screen about the brawl result that I saved. I performed well in this brawl and was in 3rd position in my guild. I was having 9 battles in which I won 6 battles and lost 3 battles of tier 4. Our guild got 9th position out of 10 participants. All participating members who fully entered all battles were rewarded with 2857 merits and 82.147 staked SPS.

Screenshot 2023-10-01 135107.png
image.png

sgif.gif

About Quest:

My Today's focus was given in the Earth Splinter monsters in which I made 8 focus chests of the Gold league rewards. When I claimed my rewards my focus for tomorrow was given in the Anti-magic abilities monsters that I changed and the new focus was given in the Stealth abilities monsters. The Stealth abilities include Sneak, Snipe, and Opportunity. Currently, I am playing in the Gold 3 league and I was rewarded with 8 loot chests in which I got 4 cards, 23 potions, 96 merits, and 3.356 SPS.

Screenshot 2023-10-01 151622.png

sgif.gif

My Current League and Rating:

In the below screenshot, you can see that there are still 13 days and 22 hours remaining till the end of this season. My pending season-end gold league chests are currently 1. My current league is Gold 3 and today I reached a 2046 rating.

image.png

sgif.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.


sgif.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS:

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.


sgif.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @yameen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - September 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the October edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2023

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121