Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! | MY SPLINTERLANDS LAST SEASON-END REWARDS | GOT ONE LEGENDARY CARD IZIAR AND 151 SPS | MY LAST SEASON SPS BATTLE REWARDS | LAST BRAWL BATTLES REWARDS | DAILY FOCUS REWARDS | COMPLETED 5 SILVER CHESTS | 09/03/2023

in Olio di Balena8 months ago (edited)

Greetings, dear friends of Hive Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am also good and enjoying my life. It's Sunday 3rd day of September 2023 here in Pakistan. Today I am going again to share my last season's end rewards along with my today's focus rewards and last brawl rewards of the Splinterlands game with you people. In the last season, I made a total of 43 loot chests of the Gold league till the end of the season and my highest league reached was Gold 2. I am sharing this post as my entry for the Splinterlands Social media challenge. You can also participate in this weekly challenge, to know more about how to participate in this challenge visit this link.


sgif.gif

Last Season Highest League Achieved:

My highest league achievement was Gold 2 this time in the wild format of the last season and I made a total of 43 loot chests of the Gold league rewards till the season ended. I also played some battles in the modern format but this time I didn't advance my bronze league to the silver as I was getting good SPS rewards for winning battles. In the current season, I am playing in the Silver 1 league and I hope to reach the Gold 1 league.

Screenshot 2023-08-31 191906.png

sgif.gif

Season-End Rewards:

I made a total of 43 loot chests of the gold league rewards till the season ended in my last season. This time I again got good rewards. In the 43 loot chests of the gold league rewards opening, I was very lucky to get one legendary card, 151 SPS, 2 epic cards, 3 common gold foiled cards, some rare and common reward cards, potions, and merits. You can check out my last season's rewards in the below screenshots;

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

sgif.gif

GOT ONE LEGENDARY CARD IZIAR:

In the 43 chests of the gold league rewards I was very lucky to get one legendary card of the Life splinter IZIAR. It is a magic attack monster that costs 11 mana, does -2 magic attack, and has 2 abilities (Taunt, and Void)at level 1. It is a great addition to my Life Splinter monsters and it will surely be really helpful on the battlefield.


image.png

sgif.gif

MY LAST SEASON SPS BATTLE REWARDS EARNINGS:

In the last season, I played battles regularly and collected a nice amount of SPS in the whole season I was lucky to collect a total of 532 SPS rewards from playing. In the below screenshot, I mostly earned SPS from the brawl battles. The SPS earning breakdown is 73 from wild, 24 from modern ranked battles, 235 from the brawl battles, 49 from the focus chests, and 151 from the season-end chests. Currently, 532 SPS is worth more than 9$ in the market.

Screenshot 2023-09-02 221319.png

sgif.gif

LAST BRAWL BATTLES REWARDS AND RESULTS:

The last brawl battles ended 2 days ago and our guild got 7th position out of 8 brawlers. I was having 7 battles in which I won 3 and lost 4 battles. I and all of our guild members who fully participated in the brawl were rewarded with 65.7 staked SPS and 2333 merits. We didn't perform well but we still got very good rewards tier 4.

Screenshot 2023-08-31 011852.png

sgif.gif

About Quest:

My focus was given in the Fire Splinter monsters in which I made 5 focus chests of the Silver league rewards. Today when I claimed my rewards my focus for tomorrow was given in the Anti-melee abilities monsters that I changed because I don't like to play this focus and the next focus was given in the Flying abilities monsters that I am currently playing and made 6 silver chests so far. Currently, I am still playing in the Silver 1 league and I was rewarded with 5 loot chests in which I got 4 cards, 3 potions, and 0.298 SPS.


image.png

sgif.gif

My Current League and Rating:

In the below screenshot, you can see that there are still 11 days and 22 hours remaining till the end of this season. My pending season-end chests increased to 7. My current league is still Silver 1 and today I reached a 1875 rating.


image.png

sgif.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.


sgif.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS:

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.


sgif.gif

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @yameen.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @yameen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - August 2023 Winners List

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121