Splinterlands Social Media Challenge - Theme: Share Your Battle

in Olio di Balena4 months ago (edited)

Greetings, dear friends of Hive Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am also good and enjoying my life. It's Sunday 21st day of January 2024 here in Pakistan. Today I am again going to participate in the Splinterlands Social media challenge Theme: Share Your Battle. I am sharing this post as my entry for the Splinterlands Social media challenge. You can also participate in this weekly challenge, to know more about how to participate in this challenge visit this link.


Theme: Share Your Battle:

In this post, I will share a battle with unique tactics that were surprising and epic. I will share strategies and innovative card combinations I used in battle. I will also share about each card I used in this battle and also why I used it in that position.

image.png


linebreak.png

Battle Lineup And Link:

image.png

You can watch this battle by clicking on the above 👆 screenshot

linebreak.png

Battle Ruleset:

image.png

The battle ruleset was an Explosive Weaponary. The allowed mana cap was 46 and Fire, Earth, and Life Splinters were active in this battle.
linebreak.png

Battle Summoner


image.png

I choose LOBB LOWLAND as a Summoner for this battle which is a reward edition rare Earth Splinter Summoner that costs 6 mana and has 2 abilities which are to decrease the speed of enemy team monsters by -1 and also we can use 1 gladius edition card under this summoner. I have recently upgraded it to level 4 and now most of the time I am using it because of the Gladius card Quora I use under this summoner. I chose this summoner for this battle because I wanted to use the Quora in this battle and it was necessary for it to use this summoner. I have upgraded it to level 4 and under this summoner, I can use up to level 5 common cards.

1. MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN:


image.png

In the first position, I used the MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN which is a Chaos Legion edition rare magic attack monster from the Earth Splinter. It costs 9 mana, does a -2 magic attack, and has a Taunt ability at level 1. I used it in the first position because of its Taunt ability so all enemy team monsters target this card and my other monsters will be safe for a while. I have upgraded it to level 4 for the Forcefield ability.

2. VENARI MARKSRAT:


image.png

In the second position, I used VENARI MARKSRAT which is also a reward edition rare range attack monster from the Neutral Splinter. It costs 3 mana, does a -1-range attack, and has a Martyr ability at level 1. I used it in the second position because of its Martyr ability so when it kills from the blast it will increase the stats of monsters in the first and third positions. I have got it at level 2 from the focus rewards and I mostly use it with the Quora in battle.

3. QUORA TOWERSHEAD:

image.png

In the third position, I used QUORA TOWERSHEAD which is a Gladius edition an Epic melee-magic attack monster from the Earth splinter. It costs 10 mana and does a -2 melee and -2 magic attack, along with the Heal and Bloodlust abilities at level 1. I have upgraded it to level 3 in which it gains one more ability Immune. I used it in the third position because of its Bloodlust and Heal abilities in this battle.

4. FUNGUS FLINGER:

image.png

In the fourth position, I used FUNGUS FLINGER which is also a reward edition common range attack monster from the Earth Splinter. It costs 3 mana, does a -1 range attack, and has a Martyr ability at level 1. I used it in the fourth position because of its Martyr ability so when it kills from the blast it will increase the stats of monsters in the third (Quora)and fifth (Kron) positions. I have got it at level 3 from the focus rewards.

5. KRON THE UNDYING:

image.png

In the fifth position, I used KRON THE UNDYING which is an untamed edition legendary magic attack monster from the Earth Splinter. It costs 10 mana, does a -3 magic attack, and has a Heal ability at level 1. I used it in the fifth position because of its high magic attack and also because it has a Heal ability so it will stay longer and will restore its HP when it gets damaged from the blast. I have got it at level 1 from the pack opening and it works very well for me in battles.

6. SPIRIT DRUID GROG:

image.png

In the last position, I used the SPIRIT DRUID GROG which is a reward edition legendary magic attack monster from the Earth Splinter. It costs 4 mana, does a -2 magic attack, and has a Resurrect ability at level 1. I used it in the last position because of its Resurrect ability so when the monster in the second place dies it will born again. Currently, I have this monster at level 1 and it works great for me in battles.
linebreak.png

Battle Result:

Due to the unique strategy and innovative card lineup, I won this battle and I was rewarded with 0.428 SPS.


image.png

linebreak.png

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS:

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.


sgif.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @yameen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP


Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize.

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar