Splinterlands Social Media Challenge - Theme: Share Your Journey!

in Olio di Balena6 months ago (edited)

Greetings, dear friends of Hive Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am also good and enjoying my life. It's Sunday 12th day of November 2023 here in Pakistan. Today I am again going to participate in the Splinterlands Social media challenge Theme: Share Your Journey!. I am sharing this post as my entry for the Splinterlands Social media challenge. You can also participate in this weekly challenge, to know more about how to participate in this challenge visit this link.

Theme: Share Your Journey!:

This week's theme is Share Your Journey so in this post I am going to talk about my Splinterlands Journey and what are my plans for the future.

Discovery of Splinterlands:

I joined Splinter in November 2018 and since then I have been playing Splinterlands. My brother Moeenali invited me to Splinterlands as he joined Steem earlier and when he knew about the Splinterlands he invited me to the game. He completely guided me about Splinterlands like how to play Splinterlands and moreover, he bought a Spellbook, Summoners, and some useful cards for me. I remember the time when I upgraded the first summoner which was Zintar Mortalis that I upgraded to level 4 at that time.

My Profile and Game Status:

image.png

sgif.gif

Duration of Participation:

I have been playing Splinterlands since November 2018. I have been playing this game for the last 5 years and in those 5 years I have achieved many goals. I am a seasoned veteran and I play Splinterlands on a daily basis. You can see in the below screenshot my joining date.

image.png

sgif.gif

Time Spent in Splinterlands:

I play the game on a daily basis so it consumes a significant part of my time. I am so obsessed with this game that around 10 to 20 times I visit this website daily. I don't play this game when I have no access to the internet and my laptop like when visiting out of the city.

sgif.gif

Accomplishments:

I have accomplished so many achievements in this game during my years of playing. My biggest achievement was reaching the Champion League in the wild format and playing battles in it. I have reached the highest rating of 4651 and my highest rank was 12 at that time.
I have also collected around 75k SPS. I got some of it from the airdrop and mostly I bought recently.

image.png

sgif.gif

Upcoming Goals:

In Splinterlands my upcoming goal is to reach the 100k SPS milestone. Currently, I have 75k SPS and I need 25k more SPS to reach my goal. I hope to reach this milestone soon.

image.png

sgif.gif

Advice for Beginners:

My advice for the newbies is that if you haven't started Splinterlands then it is a good time to jump in because there are many exciting things happening in Splinterlands right now like the Land is coming soon, rebellion presale is ending soon, and especially the SPS price is pumping due to Dec price reaching to its peg. I have added my Splinterlands link below you can from it.

sgif.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS:

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.


sgif.gif

Sort:  

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @yameen.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more


Support Splinterlands by Submitting a positive review about Splinterlands on Gam3s & also nominate Splinterlands for the People's Choice Awards on Gam3s. Don't forgot to take screenshot & share those on Splinterlands GAM3 Awards Challenge! Comment section to earn some delicious upvote from Splinterlands.

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thank you for the info, I will do the above task soon.

Thanks for sharing! - @underlock