UPGRADED EARTH SPLINTER SUMMONER OBSIDIAN TO LEVEL 4 | SPLINTERLANDS DAILY FOCUS REWARDS | COMPLETED 7 FOCUS CHESTS IN SILVER LEAGUE | 08/04/2023

in Olio di Balena10 months ago (edited)

Greetings, my dear friends of Hive Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am enjoying my life here in my country. It's Friday 4th day of August 2023 here in Pakistan. Today I am again going to share my today's focus rewards along with the upgradation of Earth splinter summoner Obsidian to level 4 with you people. Today I was at home so I woke up early for the morning prayer and then sleep again. After some time I woke up again because it was too hot due to which I didn't sleep well. After taking a shower I took my breakfast and opened my laptop to play Splinterlands. More details about my focus rewards are given below in this post.


sgif.gif

UPGRADED EARTH SPLINTER SUMMONER OBSIDIAN TO LEVEL 4:

Yesterday I sold my beta edition earth splinter level 4 summoner LYANNA NATURAfor 12$ and added some Dec with that and bought a Chaos edition Earth Splinter Summoner OBSIDIAN at level 3. I was having some single bcx of it which I combined with level 3 and upgraded to level 4. Now I have a chaos edition level 4 Earth splinter summoner under which I can use up to level 5 common cards.

Screenshot 2023-08-04 004212.png

sgif.gif

Claimed Focus Rewards:

My today's focus was given in the Earth Splinter monsters in which I made 7 loot chests of the Silver league rewards till my focus ended. I have started playing battles in the Modern format as well but in the Modern format I a not getting enough RP share points so I make loot chests in the Wild format. When I claimed my rewards, my focus for tomorrow was given in the Death Splinter monsters that I didn't change because I like to play its focus. Currently, I am still playing in the Silver 1 leagues and I was rewarded with 7 loot chests of the Silver league rewards in which I got 4 cards, 3 potions, 80 merits, and 4.144 SPS.

Screenshot 2023-08-03 190641.png

sgif.gif

My Current League and Rating:

In the below screenshot, you can see that there are still 10 days and 03 hours remaining at the end of this season. My pending season-end chests are almost 7. My current league is Silver 2 and today I reached 1583 ratings.

image.png

sgif.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.


sgif.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.


sgif.gif

Sort:  

This post was read, approved and voted by the curator @pataty69 and followed by the curator trail.
I wish you continue to contribute with interesting and quality publications to the Hive blockchain.

Este post foi lido,aprovado e votado pelo curador @pataty69 e seguido pela trilha de curadoria.
Desejo que continues a contribuir com postagens de interesse e qualidade para a blockchain Hive.


Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.

Congratulations @yameen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 2300 posts.
Your next target is to reach 2400 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 15
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 14