UPGRADED FIRE MONSTER CHIMNEY WALLSTOP TO LEVEL 4 | SPLINTERLANDS DAILY FOCUS REWARDS | COMPLETED 4 FOCUS CHESTS IN GOLD LEAGUE | 11/18/2023

in Olio di Balena6 months ago (edited)

Greetings, my dear friends of Hive Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am enjoying my life here in my country. It's Saturday 18th day of November 2023 here in Pakistan. Today I am again going to share my today's focus rewards along with the upgradation of a Gladius edition card to level 4 of the Splinterlands game with you people. Today I had some home urgent work so woke up early and prepared myself. Due to some reasons, I went for the work to do in the afternoon time. I returned home late at night, I took some rest and after that, I claimed my focus rewards. you can read more about my focus rewards in the below post.


sgif.gif

UPGRADED FIRE MONSTER CHIMNEY WALLSTOP TO LEVEL 4:

Today I upgraded a Fire Splinter monster CHIMNEY WALLSTOP to level 4 which is a Gladius edition Melee attack monster. It costs 10 mana, does a -5 melee attack, and has a Reach ability at level 1. Today when I checked my inventory I had a total of 55 bcx of this monster. Out of 55 bcx I combined 30 and upgraded it to level 4 in which its melee attack increases from 5 to 6. I will soon upgrade it to level 5 for the Repair ability.

image.png

sgif.gif

Claimed Focus Rewards:

My Today's active focus was given in the Dragon Splinter monsters in which I made only 4loot chests of the Gold league rewards. When I claimed my today's focus rewards, my focus for tomorrow was given in the Anti-melee abilities monster that I changed because I don't like this type of focus, and the new focus was given in the Earth Splinter. Currently, I am still playing in the Gold 3 league, and I was rewarded with 4 loot chests of the Gold league rewards in which I got 13 cards, 6 potions, and 128 merits.

image.png

sgif.gif

My Current League and Rating:

There are still 11 days and 19 hours remaining at the end of this season. My pending season-end Gold League chests have increased to 10 from 7. My current league is still Gold 3 and today I reached a 2046 rating.


image.png

sgif.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.


sgif.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.


sgif.gif