You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dedicated to you, who have always supported me and I will always carry you in my heart, Grandma. - [ENG-ITA]

in Olio di Balenalast year

I'm sorry for your loss. I lost my own grandma around the same time. Your grandma sounds wonderful and so sweet. She seems to be so loving and supportive. I wish that her soul is at peace.

Like you said, we can't keep our loved ones forever but we can celebrate their life and cherish their memories and even share it with the world like you did here in this post. Thank you for the heartwarming writing.

Sort:  

Sorry for the delay, thank you so much for your kind words, you can tell they come from the heart, thank you again. I am very happy that you liked how I praised my sweet grandmother, I miss her very much, but as you say, it is important to talk about her with love and remember the beautiful things. !LUV

@yashny, @stea90(1/1) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx