You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARRIVES THE 1 AIRDROP TO RECEIVE PGM TOKEN / ARRIVA IL 1 AIRDROP PER RICEVERE PGM TOKEN (ITA/ENG)

in Olio di Balena2 years ago

Hi, I just wanted to let you know that I replied to you on Telegram, you will be one of those who will receive + PGMs in your wallet! Great !PGM

Sort:  

i just happened to see your reply here. I do t read notifications i receive from this account as i get 20 notifications per day (because you tag me each time, which i dont want). i request you only tag me if someone SENDS me PGM or in a reply luke this one. Please. I don't want my notifications flooded with @atma.love sent PGM messages. I know i sent them. I just sent them Please remove the @ symbol!

 2 years ago  

yes yes, this update has already been activated, if I'm not mistaken?