Sort:  

well you were lucky, speaking of luck in my reward ending I got a chest with 576 sps😛

 9 months ago  

Well man , you didn't do too badly AAHAH , I don't play splinterlands , I don't have time , 0 just... But I buy packs with the money I earn from splinterlands posts , do the challenge and keep the cards to sell in bull run

I understand you, sometimes it is very difficult to make time, I really like playing gold league because I enjoy the abilities of the cards in that league. Yes I also try to buy cards 😉

 9 months ago  

I would love to play, but between work, life outside and projects on HIVE, it is impossible.

Of course I understand you completely, the same happens to me, but your responsibilities in your projects are greater. I wish you all the success in them.

 9 months ago  

Thanks a lot man! I'm glad you like my designs!