You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project deleted

in Olio di Balena2 years ago

Advertising is essential if you allow, however in 1/2 days the precise details of how the votes will work based on the number of HDTs you have in your wallet, which must not be staked and therefore each person can when they want to. sell at 9.99999 HIVE to make us understand, I will earn from these tokens only in the first sale, from then on I will not earn anything ...

However, 5% is the minimum I have seen on this blokchain and it will be used above all to cover small costs as a server, programmer and more and of course I would also like to take a small part as I think it is right.

And anyway I am very calm, indeed I am pleased that someone criticizes the project so as to know what the problems may be that my eye cannot see.

Sort:  

You told me I don't have all the details. I will believe you. I will come back when all the details have been made public. You're wasting your time telling me this stuff now, because you'll have to rewrite it all for everyone else, since they don't know either, according to you. I'll wait for the details and I'd also like to see the reaction when the details are released publicly, to everyone.

See you then.