Sort:  

You are very much welcome :D , but I have a question,

Buy and stake 100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day,

If I have 100 PGM staked I can send 0.1 x 3 a day and receive 0.1 x 3 PGM token a day right?

 2 years ago  

No no, the gain function using the! PGM command unlocks with 500 PGM staked and 5 commands per day.

But I like that you were immediately active, great!

!PGM !PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV !BBH !LOL

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@zottone444 you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 4 per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

@tawadak24! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @zottone444. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Oh that's mean if I have 100 PGM token I can only send 0.1 token per command limited to 3 times a day right? but do I have 0.1 x 3 times receiving PGM token a day? I am a little bit confuse >.,<" sorry !PIZZA

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work