You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHARE AN IMAGE : Photo Games Show Off Saturday S4

in PhotoGames2 years ago

@wnfdiary, @tommyl33, @sjarvie5, @sigota, @itchyfeetdonica, @valerianis, @xaviduran, @phortun, @fotostef, @sharker, @ismaelgranados, @rimicane

Thank you all for participation and great photos. Also sorry for lack of engagement from my part as my Windows decided to just die Sunday afternoon, with no will and signs to recover. Reminder of how fragile digital files are 😅

Always hard to pick in this game and this time was even harder as it was good photos and plus interesting places. my love of flashlight painting and interest in weird tunnels probably influenced my decision :)

  1. @sharker
  2. @wnfdiary
  3. @fotostef

Thank you all for participating in PhotoGames season 4. Sending you all some love and Hive tips 😄

Sort:  

Thank you! :)
Oh my, what a pity that you have such a problem. I hope your problem with the operating system affected only it, and not hard drives. I sometimes think what to do if I lose part or all of my photo archive, and shudder with fear :)

i managed to get some stuff from the hdd of the operating system. After few days it feels like i did not loose anything really important. I do have a bad habit of putting a lot of stuff on my desktop :)

The annoying thing at the moment is installing everything again. especially all the addons, actions and all other stuff.

I started the backup of my photo archive some time ago, but it is a slow process as i don't have enough room to have raw files on 2 different places. But yes, loosing all the photos would hurt. now and every time in the future when i would think about it :)

Well, it's good that there were no big losses!
Oh yes, installing everything at once is a very tedious and long task. And still, after a while, something that you missed to install will be detected.

Hope this terrible thing never happens to us :)

Thank You very much for the tip, congratulations to the winners.

Wow, much appreciated the mention! Cannot wait for the next game from you.

!PIZZA
!WINE


Congratulations, @valerianis You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @bil.prag.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.201


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

I hope we will get more people posting, so maybe i will not be in the next season :D

From the looks of it, looks like the next season will be soon.

Awww, thanks for the tip! I quite enjoyed the games!

Thanks for hosting . :). !PIZZA