TITLE TUESDAY- Photo Games, Season 3, Week 1

in PhotoGames3 years ago

Come up with the best title for this photo

I'm so excited to be a Photo Star this week during the return of the Photo Games! My first challenge to you this week is to create a title, or maybe more appropriately a caption, for this image...

20171104-.jpg

About the photo

A mouthy elk in Banff, Alberta. I couldn't understand what is was saying. Do you know?

linebreak.png

RULES & HOW TO PLAY

  1. For this Title Tuesday I would like you to come up with the best title for the photo. It can be the cleverest, the funniest, the most dramatic or even the randomest title. Remember you are appealing to me.
  2. Only one title per person, per post.
  3. No editing your guess - you have to commit!
  4. For this game you have until Wednesday at 11PM EST.
  5. Scoring: I will be choosing my three favorite responses and awarding a total of 16 HIVE in tips:
    1st: 8 HIVE
    2nd: 5 HIVE
    3rd: 3 HIVE

linebreak.png

THIS WEEKS GAMES

To see this week's photo stars and their games go to All active official photogames

The more games you play the more opportunity to move up the leaderboard.
Not competitive? You are welcome to play games at your leisure.


NEW TO THE PHOTOGAMES?

Other Important Posts
History and the reboot of PhotoGames
Season 3 announcement
Scoring, winning and detailed FAQ
PeakD financial sponsorship and upgrades to C/PhotoGames

Beneficiary
Reminder all posts in C/Photogames are required to have a 10% beneficiary to @photogames.pool to increase the game rewards.

Sort:  

"Hey!! A little privacy please!! Go awaaay!!!"

Wow! Thank you for choosing my response (especially the tip), @derekkind ❤️❤️❤️ Have a wonderful day 🌻

 3 years ago  

Pretend I'm a unicorn... pretend I'm a unicorn... pretend I'm a unicorn

 3 years ago (edited) 

When i was a young Canadian elk i used to have to walk uphill to school in snow up to my eyeballs ... both ways

Scientists Warn of a New Ice Age Burying all the Elk in Canadia

 3 years ago  

Hello @sketch.and.jam, welcome to the PhotoGames community!

Please subscribe and follow/read the community rules on PhotoGames Community home page

To learn more about PhotoGames and how to play please read PhotoGames History and info about Season 3 which runs from May 17- July 12, 2021.

Enjoy the games!

Did you get my good side?

What’s Up Doc?

 3 years ago  

Hello @sketch.and.jam, welcome to the PhotoGames community!

Please subscribe and follow/read the community rules on PhotoGames Community home page

To learn more about PhotoGames and how to play please read PhotoGames History and info about Season 3 which runs from May 17- July 12, 2021.

Enjoy the games!

What are you looking at?

 3 years ago  

Hello @crazy-andy, welcome to the PhotoGames community!

Please subscribe and follow/read the community rules on PhotoGames Community home page

To learn more about PhotoGames and how to play please read PhotoGames History and info about Season 3 which runs from May 17- July 12, 2021.

Enjoy the games!

Help!!! I've Fallen and can't get up!!!
Hurry here comes the "Where's the BEEF" lady.

 3 years ago  

"Here we are ...another photographer pointing that crazy long lens at me"

finally-you-5b7a8d.jpg

Also the title. =)

ha ha!

I'd say the squirrel is talking to Derek, and the elk to Photogames.😉

yes! and do you want to be a photo star next week?

Is that a gun???

Are you done starring?

I said I am a Cervus canadensis. I am a wapiti. I am an elk!

Oh My Goodness I Found A Photographer!

 3 years ago  

Hello @shasta, welcome to the PhotoGames community!

Please subscribe and follow/read the community rules on PhotoGames Community home page

To learn more about PhotoGames and how to play please read PhotoGames History and info about Season 3 which runs from May 17- July 12, 2021.

Enjoy the games!