Match a SONG to this PHOTO: Photogames MusicalMonday

in PhotoGames2 years ago (edited)

Match a SONG to this PHOTO


A picture of a cat from a couple days ago in Istanbul

linebreak.png

RULES & HOW TO PLAY

For this Musical Monday I would like you to share a SONG that you feel matches the PHOTO. What song does the PHOTO look like?

It could be realistic, opposite, funny. Pick something that you think I would like.

  1. Share your SONG in the comments below. (A link to a song is best.)
  2. Only one SONG per post.
  3. Remember that you’re appealing to me.
  4. Submissions are due by: 11/28

SCORING

This is an off-season game and just for fun! You'll receive upvotes for your engagement.

linebreak.png

PLAY MORE GAMES

Competitive or Not... You are welcome to play games at your leisure.
Keep posted for more games.
Visit "All active official PhotoGames Collection"


PHOTOGAMES LINKS

Other Important Posts

Beneficiary Reminder
All posts in C/Photogames are required to have a 40% beneficiary to @photogames.pool to increase the game rewards.

Sort:  

Cool shot @jarvie
It's really in hunting mode!
The first song that popped up in my mind was "The lion sleeps tonight" from the Tokens since I heard last week that the singer Philip Margo has passed away last week. RIP.

Good one! Thanks for commenting!

i like this game haha
so you are watching this cat, and she is watching you, therefore ...

An oldy but a goody!

Stray Cat Strut song from the Stray Cats

It was the first song that popped into my head, seeing it stepping off the curb and getting ready to do some struting.

Hahaha this song was crossed my mind, but guess it's too late 😄

Ha! I immediately thought of the Stray Cats song but @bashadow beat me to that one. Cheers!

Oh, and by the way... I couldn't get this stupid song out of my head last night while I was trying to fall asleep. So thank you for that @jarvie...

The curse of smelly cat 😱

Loading...

Oh my god, I thought the cat was starving at night. Maybe I guessed wrong. how about a song with the theme "Cat in The Night".

I cant help but to share this link for this challenge :).

I suddenly wondered about the wisdom of searching for searching for "cats" on YouTube with it's algorithm of giving you more of the same thing....

I have a cat, it is almost the same color)
A very beautiful cat.

Thanks for commenting!

Lovely cat photo! 😺 Thanks for sharing, @jarvie

How about this song? Seems like the cat is on a journey, but he/she still hasn't found that special treasure, whatever it might be. :)

My submission! 😛