📷 CREATE A TITLE : PhotoGames TitleTuesday S4

in PhotoGames2 years ago (edited)

Come up with the best title for this photo!

linebreak.png

RULES & HOW TO PLAY

  1. For this Title Tuesday I would like you to come up with the best title for the photo. It can be the cleverest, the funniest, the most dramatic or even the most random title. Remember you are appealing to me.
  2. Only one title per person, per post.
  3. No editing your guess - you have to commit!
  4. Submissions are due by: 15:00 PM UTC Thursday, May 26

MY SCORING
I will be giving HIVE TIPS to winners which will translate to PhotoGames points on the Leaderboard

  • 1st Place = 4 Hive
  • 2nd Place = 3 Hive
  • 3rd Place = 2 Hive

linebreak.png

LINKS

ABOUT PHOTOGAMES

Beneficiary
All posts in C/Photogames have a 40% beneficiary to @photogames.pool to increase the game rewards.

Sort:  

Just landed.

I like it! Thanks for your idea :) Congratulations, it is first place!

A male version of Mary Poppins, everyone!

I would not refuse, but I'm afraid not everyone would agree :)) Thank you for participating!

oh well, I tried! 😁

"Can you see me now?"

Hello @sidekickmatt, welcome to the PhotoGames community!

To learn more about PhotoGames and how to play please read PhotoGames History and info about Season 4 which runs from May 9- June 6, 2022.

Please follow, read and subscribe to the community rules on PhotoGames Community home page

Enjoy the games!

Definitely, I can :) Thanks for participating, you had an interesting idea!

E.T. phone home :)

Oh, this good old movie, it's wonderful. Thank you, and congratulations - it's third place!

Thank you very much :)

"Beach walk with my 6′5″ imaginary girlfriend" :)

PS:6′5″ is about 195cm

I just imagined it :) Thank you, and congratulations - this is second place!

See i did not forget it at a bar

(from personal xp :) )

Oh my, these umbrellas, people always forget them in all sorts of places!
I hope you don't lose them at the bar too often :) Thanks for participating!

not using umbrellas anymore, trauma from the young ages when i always got home without umbrellas 😂

last time i really really really needed it i bought a cheap 3-5$ one, and i am not sure where it is 😃

"Is there life on Earth?"

Yes, this beach looks lifeless enough to ask that question. Thank you for participating!

It was a fun round, thank you Kibela. 👍

Everyone who participated had some really cool ideas for a title for the photo. Thank you all! It was hard for me to choose :)

Congratulations to the winners:
1st place - @xaviduran
2nd place - @wnfdiary
3rd place - @fotostef

Many thanks @kibela for appreciating my title of this funny entry.

And also congrats to the others winners and contributors.

Thank you very much! And congratulations to all others.

Take umbrella then will be no rain.