You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Brief Insight Into My Take on the H.A.T.E.D Ethos in Regards to Tyranny: A Desperate Plea for Earth's Citizens to Open Their Eyes Before We Cross the Point of No Return Globally...

in H.A.T.E.D3 years ago

I respect those who are generally pacifists.. As a general rule regardless of them taking up arms even the pacifist in a situation such as civil war is extremely valueable.

Some of the best medics of WWII were pacifists and their efforts in the war, even though they never fired a round, saved countless lives and that is arguably worth more than taking a life in a lot of situations.

I look at it this way.. They managed to storm the capital unarmed pretty much. Now imagine if instead of a bunch of idiot soy boys going in there to take selfies you actually went in there with a decent sized platoon of armed freedom fighters to go harvest their servers and computers or something.. Not only is it possible it's a likely course of action in the years to come. I won't be involved with it directly due to geographic constraints but I'll sure as fuck help arm that chapter if and when they decide to up the ante and apply pressure where pressure is warranted.

If by some miracle we can invoke the necessary changes globally without a single shot fired or explosion made.. That would be optimal.. But the realist in me isn't putting a bet on what needs to happen to be bloodless sadly. :(

It is what it is, I just don't want some unstable person to read this text and take it as me telling them to go blow up parliament.. That is a last resort type thing and not something I'm even horny for, Trying to fix things, not fuck things up if that makes any sense.

I like that "freedom isn't free" saying.. I' might have to steal that. :D

You're on point though. Never know when the cause might need a crazy trucker fellow to east bound and down some freedom where it's required. <3

Sort:  

I'm not so much of a "make love not war" pacifist. More like the kind that doesnt seek out the violence. But if someone brings it I will not run. I still like a good smackdown.

I got the freedom saying from my dad. He quoted that to me many times while growing up. I still dont know if that was his own original saying or if he got it from somewhere. But I never realized until I was well into adulthood what it actually means.
And you are right. Its a very powerful statement and one of my favorites considering the kind of man he was.
He lived to 97 yrs old while kicking Nazi ass and helping people hang Mussolini by piano wire. Never touched a drop of alcohol, never beat his 5 kids and retired with mom in a very successful marriage of over 70 yrs.
He was, is and always be my idol!

Still fondly remember the first fist fight I got into.. The guy punched me in the face and when I realized that getting punched in the face wasn't nearly as painful as they made it look in the movies.. Well, needless to say that night we both kicked the shit out of eachother for the greater part of an hour.. a few times. Fond memories of being young lol

Make love not war is something fucking hippy draft dodgers would say.. XD
Love is great in most situations.. For removing tyrants and such.. ehhh. I'll stick to war.

I'd heard that freedom saying or some close iteration of it before, you mentioning it though again today reminded me of how much it aligns with things!

Holy shit, 97 is fucking insane! Clearly got some longevity in your genes.. 70 years of marriage is nothing to scoff at either.. Sort of seems though these days people divorce way more than they did back in the day.. I guess back then when something was broken they fixed it, where as now we're inclined to just toss it away and get another.. Sad this applies to objects and relationships these days. :/

Your dads generation were certainly put through the ringer with the world war and stuff, I don't think the society we have now adays is making men like they used to get sculpted..

As a society we've gone soft it seems.. Lord knows the guys who went over to fuck up Hitlers blitzkrieg sure as shit wouldn't stand by and watch everything go to shit like the generations afterwards seem to be inclined to do.. Not sure what happened but it almost feels like it was by design somethow, to like take the balls of the population to make them easier to control or something.. Fuck if I know though.

You doing a run this week hauling or? Hopefully you manage to find some nice weather at your loads and unloads. Fuck everything about strapping down loads in a monsoon!

The whole by design thing makes total sense. I remember some soviet leader talking about the cold war at the UN. I'm paraphrasing what he said cause I dont remember the exact quote. But it was the USA will win the battle but they will win the war because they will take over from the inside.

And seeing what has been happening since the late 80's early 90's he was right.

No runs going on till at least September for me. Had some heart issues back around the end of May. So I have to wear a defibrillator for 3 months. Then get another echocardiogram to determine if I have to have a defib implant.

So Im sitting at home twiddling my thumbs because the doctor wont let me even use power tools. So there goes any of my extracurricular activities.

I been looking into trying to get some online training like Dapp Univerity or Linux sys admin stuff.

There is some fringe science and reports of the eastern blocc actually blasting north america with certain RF frequencies in order to disrupt the bodies natural hormone functions or something and some even speculate they were able to influence moods and thoughts using this type of weaponry.. I think the nickname for it was the Russian Woodpecker or something similar.

The official story is that it was a long range radar array..But the frequencies used were no where near the optimal frequency for imaging.. Quite possibly a psychotronic weapon of sorts.

https://interestingengineering.com/the-russian-woodpecker-the-soviet-signal-that-could-be-heard-on-the-radio

Bah, take care of yourself you crazy old bastard, heart is one of those things you don't get many do-overs with. Some time off and rest is in order.

Linux is great to learn imo.. If you're on a windows box go grab WSL2 and an ubuntu or debian or whatever copy for it.. then you can play with linux kernels without having to leave windows 10 :D

I;ve been using Linux as a daily driver for 11 yrs already. Just not to the extent of learning all of the sub structure.

Darpa was doing something similar to that up around you. Lots of reports of a low freq hum around Alaska. So they might be doing a war of soundwaves with them, lol.

Maybe they should blast some death metal at them!

Oh I am acutely aware of the EMF experimentation going on up here, we've got fucking CIA enclaves up here fucking nuking people with all sorts of nasty shit. My personal favourite being the Frey effect microwave hearing "voice of god" weapons.. Nothing like electronic schizophrenia to really fuck with people covertly..

I've actually got a PCB blueprint to build one of the fucking things.. But I'm not sure I even have anyone that I would wish to microwave to put voices into their head to be honest.. If I've an issue with someone as neat as it is to be able to nuke em and drive em nuts with "voices" it's super pussy shit in my opinion.. Have to really piss me off to justify microwaving you... and frankly you get a way better effect if you don't fuck around with the pulse modulation required to get the Frey effect hearing shit to happen.

I heard from someone that making a microwave cannon is as simple as gutting a microwave magnetron and sticking it into a metal horn... Point at person you want to get cancer'd, plug it in and walk away.. The only issue is the more moisture in the air the less effective it is at distance and if you put too much power into the magnetron it'll make the targets electronics bug the fuck out, alerting them that something is wrong..

Supposedly the best way to nuke em is super low power so they don't get the heating effects that are noticeable, but get the DNA damage over a period of time..

Note: This is not anything I expect anyone to ever make their own version of, microwaving people to give them cancer is all sorts of morally fucked up, but is a DIY directed energy weapon that basically any fucking idiot can create and deploy.. Just remember, anything a microwave can to do an egg it can do to your eyes and balls and a certain percentage WILL bounce back off the walls in your place and irradiate the room the horn is in. DO NOT MAKE MICROWAVE CANNONS AND USE THEM ON PEOPLE.. On Rats or hornets nests? Go for it!

The physics and electronics behind a crude "schizophrenia" frey effect gun can be seen here:
https://stopzet.files.wordpress.com/2014/11/electronicsbehindv2k.pdf
As you can see, with less than a few hundred dollars of hardware you can microwave voices into peoples heads.. Not only is that super fucked up but when combined with a psyop can completely debilitate a target.. Add some "gang stalking" in there while having an operator or 3 beaming their voices into your head and its a recipe to have people written of as a mental health nut, discrediting them in the eyes of the medical community and allowing for even further harassment of the target to take place..

TLDR: Fuck the CIA and anyone else who microwaves civilians for lulz or experimentation.

Supposedly the best way to nuke em is super low power so they don't get the heating effects that are noticeable, but get the DNA damage over a period of time..

Kinda like a cell phone? untitled.gif