THE BEAUTY OF THE SETTING THE SUN|| ON THE SEA COASTAL OF ACEH

in Liketu2 years ago



405opf24l1tkocmj_Picsart_22-04-11_00-10-36-156.jpg
405opf1el1tkocp2_Picsart_22-04-11_00-10-00-262.jpg
405opf2bl1tkocp5_Picsart_22-04-11_00-09-26-772.jpg
405opfpl1tkocoq_Picsart_22-04-11_00-08-52-560.jpg
405opf13l1tkocbm_Picsart_22-04-11_00-08-15-979.jpg
405opfil1tkococ_Picsart_22-04-11_00-07-47-089.jpg
405opfwl1tkod7o_Picsart_22-04-11_00-04-51-406.jpg

Good morning friends liketu para Good morning friends liketu creators of hiver blogs, welcome back to me @aamr5
I haven't posted in a long time due to unforeseen circumstances But today I ventured to post some pictures of the sunset on the coast of Aceh, actually I'm not confident enough to post this photo. Because the quality is unsatisfactory, the android effects I have are not as sophisticated as Hivers' friends, but I'm confident in my passion for working at hive This one day I can have good photo quality but now I hope to all my friends to be able to understand the quality of my images because the android I have is not Has maximum image quality.
Back to the theme (sunset on the coast of Aceh)
To get a picture of the sunset on the coast of Aceh requires patience and high sacrifice so that the results are satisfactory, we have to sacrifice time with our readiness The night on the beach and we looked carefully so we got this picture
Even though we have to sacrifice time, the fun on the beach is second to none, especially when we are with our beloved family Even though we have to sacrifice time, the fun on the beach is second to none, especially when we are with our beloved family
Here's what we've been waiting for to get a sunset photo
Once again, I really hope that hivers with high power will support my work so that my dream of having a satisfying camera can be achieved.
Thank you, I say to my friend, I hope his work will be more successful Newbie greetings from @aamr5


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @aamr5! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!