Noticias de ayer / Yesterday's news

in Liketulast month



clvwi0wj60002irszdd3v8tx4_289495001_10224468327148725_6827576824987162779_n.webp

Bueno les traigo una foto que me saque y edite un poco con el fuego... Espero que les guste porque a mi me encanto como quedó. Me la tomé en el living de mi casa y me la sacó mi padre que es fotógrafo profesional.

Well, I bring you a photo that I took and edited a little with fire... I hope you like it because I loved how it turned out. I took it in the living room of my house and my father, who is a professional photographer, took it.

📰🔥


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Quedó muy bonita la foto amigo, saludos!

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@bpcvoter1, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 0.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@bpcvoter1, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 0.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.