You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still yet, MORE up-close photos of glasses and plants!

in Liketulast year

I think you're confusing autovotes with people voting based on my hp, pretty sure the latter isn't that much of a reason as to why people vote and I don't use my hp to trade votes to maximize my post rewards, others may be doing so, dunno I'm not a fan of it and have countered vote-trading in the past. Newcomers on Hive do rather well if they put their mind to it and become active, not sure what your point is there as I run initiatives myself to make sure that's the case and to bring diverse content and authors to trending every now and then. Either way I'm not going to go through all aspects of voting with an account that should know better by now.

I'm wanting to leave this conversation based on the fact that you think making it a profitable business model to have people write your content should be acceptable on Hive. I'm wanting to leave this conversation cause I thought you wouldn't be that stupid to risk your reputation on low effort profiting from other people's work. If you paid for it or not doesn't matter, you're defrauding certain curators who aren't aware that you're just copy-pasting content someone else wrote for you and it sure is giving me regret for having curated you in the past.

About your last point, dunno, hope he shows some signs of life soon cause it's been a while, but I sure as hell won't go the route to abuse his delegation to reward myself with low effort tactics like many seem to eventually do.