You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm officially World Cup ready now that I have received my new football jerseys

in Liketu2 years ago

Those jerseys really look nice on you. I save the vendor address the last time you post your Basketball jerseys and I'm really looking forward to get some kit from there store in due time.

More so, are you not going Qatar for the world cup to see your favorite players😂

Thanks for sharing👍

Sort:  

Thanks! Just to make sure you know, I've purchased from two separate vendors. The football jersey store is linked in this post and the basketball jersey store is linked in my basketball jersey post.

Sadly, I will not be traveling to Qatar for the World Cup.

Okay but you'll stay behind the TV and support your favorite players.

Yes I will!