Playing With Neighbor's Cat

in Liketu2 years ago



405opf12l34f93gw_145170604_850356339144845_8895799798996784848_n.jpg

This morning the Gembul (a neighbor's cat whose breed is either Angora or Persian) stopped by the terrace of the house. He was busy playing with the umbrella that was being stretched out because it was still wet. Surprised, I who usually stay away when there is a cat, suddenly came closer and petted it.

I don't know what got into me~

The Gembul, which I gave my own name, because he was fat, suddenly approached. Then had the attraction with rolling on the floor. Wow, interesting too~

Then, someone with a pretty good memory said, "You're not afraid of cats anymore."

I was just, "Oh, I'll still run if the cat is barbaric. I hope you don't look like a cat, let alone a wild cat." Eh~

That's the first cat story here. There is still one other cat who if approached even run away. Maybe he thought I was so annoying, so he ran away.

Oh it's okay~


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @afripratiwi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear @afripratiwi, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really helpful and you could make a difference.
Thank you!