NFT GF series - Winter is here

in Liketu2 years ago


405opehky1o9614_00404792_221.jpg

Next in my White Winter NFT Collection https://opensea.io/collection/aichanswhitewinter
This is a set of beautiful photographs portraying your NFT girlfriend 😃

Ai Chan will be your NFT girlfriend, you can’t ever touch her or interact with her in real life, but if you pay enough money you can go around telling people she is yours 😄
Who digs my humor, please checkout my collection on OpenSea

ai chan bot opensea gallery

There will be only 1 copy of each photograph, so cherish it while it is available.
Sale ends in 4 weeks.
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
Live Mo-Th 9pm CET Twitch & Trovo & Vimm
All links on Website: https://msha.ke/aichanbot/
Help me survive - 𝗣𝗮𝘆𝗽𝗮𝗹.𝗺𝗲/𝗮𝗶𝗰𝗵𝗮𝗻𝗯𝗼𝘁
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Looking forward to subscribing to your premium tier content on Liketu :)

man i haven't really looked into that one yet. I should 😌

I already have a girlfriend, a wife, and a few mistresses, so I'm not looking for love, but guurrl you win the internet today. Just don't tell anyone I told you so. It'll be our little secret. ;)

Thank you and don't tell your wife, that you've got misstresses man. 🤣 unless you can keep her away from all sharp objects... 😆

Heh! Don't you worry. No one else knows. 😇