Good bye my lovely...

in Liketulast year



clf16i8xa00k350szdhk3f62l_in-loving-memory-tara.webp

From the moment we met
you never doubt me a sec
sleeping soundly on my lap
love at first sight was set

Years went by
you are always by my side
even you waited for me months when I fly
but never hesitated that I won't die

Whenever your name was called
your curiosity sparks, your ears were tall
even from a young chick's video calling
you will never stop welcoming

Now you are in heaven
flying and catching fluffy clouds with Woody in amazement
all I can say, though tears were fallen
sweet memories will never be forgotten

Rest well, sweet love.
My Tara, my dove.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @aikido.hung! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Keep Hive Buzzing - Support our proposal!
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

We are very sorry for your loss. Tara reminded us of our family dog Jackie, a stray we rescued, spent her 11 years with us before perish fighting off a snake.
Tara's love for you must be very deep with this beautiful photo

Aww! I feel very sad to hear that. 😔

Beautiful tribute for your lovely Tara. May she rest in peace. 😔🙏

This post has been manually curated by the Decentralised Sustainable EcoSystem movement by various stake holders and charitable donors to support the new building of HIVE community

 

Deepest condolences for the loss of Tara

🥺🥹😢😭
She's always the curious one and always happy. R.I.P sweet angel.

I am truly sorry for your loss. 😭

Our sincere condolences for your loss. Pets do play a vital role in the health of fellow humans too.