10.Fresh green and rain sound riverside solo camp./新緑と雨音の河畔ソロキャンプ/[ENG/JPN]

in Liketulast year



clcytdjwi00200isz3r7e56yi_32.webp

30.jpg

I left the campground and headed for the river bank.
There is a dirt area like this between the campsite and the river bank.

It was green here too.
The soil had a trace that people passed firmly.
I'm sure many people pass through here to go to the river in the summer.
Of course, there are people like me who take a walk even if they don't play in the river.


キャンプ場の敷地から河原の方へ出ました。
キャンプ場と河原間には、この様な土のエリアがあります。

ここも緑が茂っていました。
土にはしっかりと人が通ったトレースがついていました。
きっと夏にはたくさんの人がここを通って川に行くんだと思います。
もちろんこの日の私の様に川で遊ばなくても散歩する人もいますしね。

31.jpg

When I was walking, my view suddenly opened up and I came out to the riverbed.
It was a strange sight because the area where river stones were rolling around suddenly started.
A fairly large stone was also rolling.
And there is evidence that the roots and branches of the trees have also been swept away.

Because it is a big river, when it rises, it will wash away things with great energy.
In the rainy season from next month, I think we need to be careful about flood damage.


歩いていると、一気に視界がひらけて河原に出ました。
河原石がごろごろ転がっているエリアが突然始まるので、不思議な景色でした。
かなり大きな石も転がっていました。
そして、木の根や枝も流されてきた形跡があります。

大きな川なので、増水した時にはすごいエネルギーで物を押し流すのでしょう。
来月からの梅雨では、水害に注意が必要だと思います。

32.jpg

Head northeast and you'll see a large bridge.
On my way to this campsite, I drove over that bridge.
When I was driving in the car, I didn't think it was such a high bridge.

The view was great and I took a deep breath.
It was not raining at that time, so I was able to walk leisurely.
Surrounded by the sound of the flowing river.
It will continue to the next.


北東の方向を向くと、大きな橋が見えます。
このキャンプ場へ来る時に、私はまさに車であの橋を渡りました。
車に乗って運転している時は、あんなに高い場所だとは思いませんでした。

とても見晴らしが良く、深呼吸をしました。
この時は雨がほとんど降っていなくて、のんびり歩くことができました。
川の流れる音に包まれました。

次回に続きます。

1猫ちゃん.png

■A cold is prevalent around me.
A lot of people get sick and take a break from work.
Influenza is also prevalent, and I really want to be careful.


■私の周囲で風邪が流行っています。
いろんな人が調子を崩して、会社を休んだりしています。
インフルエンザも流行しているし、本当に気をつけようと思います。

IMG_20221230.JPG

Google Translate, thank you as always.
I am glad that you read it :-)

今日も読んでくださってありがとうございます😊


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

川の音って本当に癒されますよね。気持ちが良さそうです。

相変わらず色んなウィルスが流行っていますね。体調崩したくないですね!

川の音は心地よいです(^^)
以前、別の川のすぐそばのキャンプ場に行ったことがあるんですが、その時は川の音が大きすぎて(笑)
前日にまとまった雨が降ったので、水量が増えていたんですよね。
でも、普段の日常では味わえない音に包まれて、まさに「非日常」を味わいました。

本当にあいかわらずいろんなウイルスが流行っています。
お互いに体調には気をつけましょうね。