11.Fresh green and rain sound riverside solo camp./新緑と雨音の河畔ソロキャンプ/[ENG/JPN]

in Liketulast year



clczgkc7300409vsz1eaj62ag_35.webp

34.jpg

The river bed was wide, and I finally found a place where it was flowing in the distance.
The day I went camping it was raining lightly.
However, it had been a sunny day just before, so the water level in the river was low.

Moreover, the water flow was far from the campsite.
Therefore, the sound of the river is also faintly audible.

Beautiful water flows between many stones.
There are places where the water gradually accumulates, so it seems to be good for playing in the water.


河原は広くて、遠くの方にやっと流れているところを見つけました。
私がキャンプをするために行った日は小雨が降り続けていました。
けれど、直前には晴れた日が続いていたので、川の水量は少なかったです。

しかも、水の流れはキャンプ場からは遠い方でした。
なので川の音も小さく聞こえます。

たくさんの石の間をキレイな水が流れています。
所々には緩やかに水がたまるところもあって、水遊びに良さそうです。

33.jpg

When I moved my eyes to the front, there was a pile of tree branches that seemed to have been washed away from upstream.
I didn't take a picture, but there was a bigger tree.

The stones in this riverbed are somewhat large and round.
The landscape of nature looks similar depending on the land, but it is completely different.
Each creates its own landscape.

And even if you go to the same place, it will look different depending on the season.
That's why outdoor makes you feel fresh wherever you go.


手前に目を移すと、上流から流されてきたと思われる木の枝が溜まっていました。
写真には撮りませんでしたが、もっと大きな木もありました。

この河原の石はなんだか大きくて丸っこいです。
自然の風景は、土地によって似ている様で全然違います。
それぞれが独自の風景を作り出しています。

そして、同じ場所へ行っても、季節によって見せる姿はまた異なります。
だからアウトドアはいつどこへ行っても新鮮な気持ちになります。

35.jpg

It's hard to tell from the pictures I took, but this place is at the corner of the river.
Therefore, it was easy for stones to stay, and a wide riverbed was spreading.

This place is taken from a distance with the zoom function of the camera.
It's actually quite far away, this is the other side of the river.

I wish I could walk over there and spend some time sitting on a stone.
But it's already evening and I don't know when it will start raining again.

I didn't have dinner ready yet, so I decided to go back to my tent.
When I get back, it's a bonfire fire.

It will continue to the next.


私の撮影した写真では特徴がわかりにくのですが、この場所は川の曲がり角です。
なので、石が滞留しやすく、広い河原が広がっていたのでした。

この場所はカメラのズーム機能で遠方を撮影しています。
実際はかなり遠い場所で、これは川の向こう岸です。

あそこまで歩いて行って、しばらく石に腰掛けて過ごしたいなぁと思いました。
でも、もう夕方が近づいているし、いつまた雨が降り出すかわかりません。

夕飯の準備をまだ全然していないので、テントに戻ることにしました。
戻ったら焚き火の火起こしです。

次回に続きます。

1猫ちゃん.png

■It was a sunny day today, but I stayed home all day because I was working from home.
It's been raining a lot for the last three days, so the temperature was high.
When it's sunny, the humidity doesn't keep, and it gets cold at once.


■今日は晴れた日でしたが、在宅ワークで一日中家の中にいました。
最近3日間くらいは雨が多かったので、気温が高めでした。
晴れると湿度が保たれなくて一気に冷え込みますね。

IMG_20221230.JPG

Google Translate, thank you as always.
I am glad that you read it :-)

今日も読んでくださってありがとうございます😊


For the best experience view this post on Liketu