13.【Drizzle and morning mist/霧雨と朝靄】Healing solo camp during the rainy season./梅雨の癒しのソロキャンプ/[ENG/JPN]

in Liketu10 months ago



clfuhctv0005abcsz02ylcrge_2-32.webp

2-29.jpg


It is now morning.
I was so sleepy last night that I fell asleep as soon as I got into my sleeping bag.

This is the time of year when it gets quite hot in the city on the plains.
But here it was 17.7°C at 6:10am.
It was very cool.

It seemed to have rained on and off during the night, and it was drizzling at this time.
The surrounding area was shrouded in morning mist.


朝になりました。
昨日の夜は、もう眠くて眠くて、寝袋に入ったらすぐに寝てしまいました。

この時期、平地の街の中はかなり暑くなってくる季節です。
でも、ここは6:10の気温で17.7℃。
とても涼しかったです。

夜に雨が降ったり止んだりしていたようで、この時も霧雨が降っていました。
周辺は朝靄に包まれていました。

2-30.jpg


The sun is out and the light is diffusely reflected by the drizzle.
So, even though it was cloudy and raining, the area around the campground was extremely bright.

Since it was a weekday when it rained on and off, I was the only visitor to the campground that day.
The area was quiet and only birdsong could be heard from time to time.


太陽は出ているので、光が霧雨に当たって乱反射しています。
なので、曇って雨が降っているのに周辺がものすごく明るいです。

このように雨が降ったり止んだりする平日のキャンプ場なので、この日の利用者は私一人だけでした。
あたりがシーンとして鳥の声だけが時々聞こえてきます。

2-34.jpg


During the night it was raining strongly on and off.
I slept soundly, but woke up one time during the night to go to the bathroom, and that is when I heard the strong rain.
Puddles of water formed around our tent.

It is very nice to have a rainy morning at the campground in this way.
It is an adventurous experience to beat the rain in the unprotected place of a tent, rather than in a building.

To be continued in the next issue.


夜には強い雨が降ったり止んだりしていました。
ぐっすり寝ましたが、途中、1回だけトイレに行きたくて目が覚めたので、その時強い雨の音を聞きました。
テントの周辺には水たまりができています。

こうして雨の朝をキャンプ場で迎えるのはとても素敵なことです。
建物の中ではなく、テントという無防備な場所で、雨を凌ぐことが冒険心をくすぐります。

次回に続きます。

1猫ちゃん.png

■Busy days make input difficult, but output is even more difficult.
At least for me... I have been too busy to write articles.
Lately, the sudden summer heat has been causing me to have summer fatigue, and I really feel like I'm going down. I will go at a slower pace.


■忙しい毎日が続くと、インプットも困難になりますが、アウトプットはもっと困難になります。
少なくとも私は…。忙し過ぎて記事が書けませんでした。
最近は急激な夏の暑さで夏バテ傾向で、本当にダウンしそうです。スローペースで行きます。

IMG_20221230.JPG

Google Translate & DeepL, thank you as always.
I am glad that you read it :-)

今日も読んでくださってありがとうございます😊


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

朝の霧の中、あいさんの車が緑の中に止まっている写真、美しいです!私もそろそろ運転しないと・・・とペーパードライバーコースを問い合わせました。いつかはあいさんのようにソロキャンプに行っておいしいもの食べて飲んで自然の中での一晩を楽しみたいです 😉

車の運転は、付かず離れず、ちょこちょこ継続しないと不安になりますよね。
ドイツは日本の運転免許書で国際ライセンス?を取得すれば乗れるのでしょうか?
そういうのすごーく興味があります。
ソロキャンプも6年目になりました。雨でも楽しいです(^^)

さすがにもう長いのでドイツの免許に書き換えてしまいましたが、当初国際免許持って渡欧しました。
あいさんもう6年目ですか。Hiveで書いている期間も長くなったのでは。昔キャンパーの男性がいて、その方の投稿からあいさんの存在を知ったと記憶しています。

すみません、返信が投稿できてませんでした!
キャンプ記事は一番最初の投稿からですねー懐かしい。
キャンパーの男性はもしかしてキャンプたかにぃさんかなぁ。
その頃からスーパー個性的な方でしたが、今、そのまんま個性的に、日本のソロキャンプや
ウルトラライトトレッキングの分野でメディアに出ていらっしゃいます。
「たかにぃ、夢がかなってるなー」って思って見てます(^^)