Pennywise inspired makeup | Halloween 🤡

in Liketu2 years ago



cl97siyk201wq24kce34oewxp_1.webp
cl97sj5o901x90vkcanuvad6m_2.webp
cl97sjbr601zg0hkc6udf9jv9_PRIMERA.webp
cl97sjfyg01za14kcggsqgs05_SEGUNDA.webp
cl97sjlh2022c2ckcebv95fen_5.webp
cl97sjr4j01xq1gkcatfi8yjg_6.webp
cl97sjw1g01ws24kcg9se8ngs_533.webp
cl97sk0gi01xb0vkccx5j5w84_3.webp

Hola mis queridos amigos, hoy quiero presentarles este maquillaje inspirado en uno de mis personajes de terror favoritos “Pennywise” hace algún tiempo realice un maquillaje inspirado en el, pero siendo sincera en ese momento no sabía maquillarme muy bien, hoy estoy muy feliz de poder compartir este nuevo maquillaje que me encanto y el cambio entre los maquillajes de hace dos años a los de ahora no dejan de sorprenderme.

Pennywise es un personaje que traumo mi infancia y aunque haya sido algo que me atemorizo muchísimo de pequeña hoy en día me encanta, leí incluso el libro que es mas explicito que las películas y es una historia bastante perturbadora, este maquillaje fue complicado pero divertido de hacer, sobre todo viendo la reacción de miedo de mi familia cuando vieron el resultado final jajaja, tarde un aproximado de 4 horas en realizarlo, como sabrán en este mes de Halloween quiero realizar varios maquillajes con esta temática, me gustaría saber si tienen algunas ideas que quisieran que yo represente para la próxima, espero que les guste este maquillaje tanto como a mí.

Hello my dear friends, today I want to present you with this makeup inspired by one of my favorite horror characters "Pennywise" some time ago I did a makeup inspired by him, but to be honest at that time I did not know how to do makeup very well, today I am very happy to be able to sharing this new makeup that I loved and the change between the makeup of two years ago to that of now never cease to amaze me.

Pennywise is a character that traumatized my childhood and although it was something that scared me a lot as a child today I love it, I even read the book that is more explicit than the movies and it is a very disturbing story, this makeup was complicated but fun to to do, especially seeing the fearful reaction of my family when they saw the final result hahaha, it took approximately 4 hours to do it, as you know in this month of Halloween I want to do several makeups with this theme, I would like to know if you have any ideas who would like me to represent for the next one, I hope you like this makeup as much as I do.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Really Amazing 😊

Thanks 😁

Es realmente un espectáculo este maquillaje. Te quedó increíble, el efecto del ojo blanco me encantó.

Muy bien logrado 👏🏻👏🏻💪🏻💪🏻✨🤗💫🌟

Gracias!! 🥰

Haces cosas verdaderamente increíbles

aww gracias amiga 🥰

Vale! Está asombroso! Me hace entrar en época de Halloween 🎃

Gracias! 🎃

Demasiado espectacular este maquillaje amiga te pasaste, no quieres venir a maquillarme para aunas fiestas jaja 😂🙏👏👏

Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator priyanarc & you received a little thank you upvote from our non-profit curation initiative. Your post will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations which is aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive.

Next time make sure to post / cross-post your creation within the DIYHub community on HIVE and you will receive a higher upvote!

Stay creative & hive on!

Wow 4 hours but what a makeup 😎 💥
Very nice, I love it and I wish to know how to do it.