Mi último día en Venezuela (es-en)

in Liketulast year (edited)



cle1m4zv200bfaysze5tbaem6_a8daef31-9967-4543-9178-e7b0e888428c.webp

"Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes mi último día en mi querida Venezuela, un día lleno de tristeza y nostalgia. Tuve que despedirme de mi familia, amigos y comunidad, y lo que más me dolió fue tener que dejar a mis padres, quienes siempre han sido mi pilar y mi apoyo incondicional. A pesar de la tristeza de dejar atrás todo lo que he conocido y amado, tomé la difícil decisión de emigrar a España en busca de un futuro mejor.

Como muchos de nosotros sabemos, la situación en Venezuela en los últimos años ha sido cada vez más difícil, y ofrece pocas oportunidades para tener un futuro prometedor. A pesar de que dejar mi hogar y mi país es algo muy difícil, creo que es importante buscar un futuro mejor y brindarle a mi familia la vida que merecen.

Espero poder seguir conectado con mi tierra natal y seguir luchando desde lejos por un futuro mejor para Venezuela. Y aunque estoy lejos de mi hogar, llevo en mi corazón todos los recuerdos y momentos felices que he compartido con mi familia y amigos allí. Aunque la tristeza de la partida siga presente, estoy agradecido por todo lo que Venezuela me ha dado y por las oportunidades que España me brinda en este nuevo capítulo de mi vida."

"Today I want to share with you my last day in my beloved Venezuela, a day full of sadness and nostalgia. I had to say goodbye to my family, friends and community, and what hurt me the most was having to leave my parents, who have always been my pillar and my unconditional support. Despite the sadness of leaving behind everything I have known and loved, I made the difficult decision to emigrate to Spain in search of a better future.

As many of us know, the situation in Venezuela in recent years has been increasingly difficult, and offers few opportunities for a promising future. Although leaving my home and my country is very difficult, I believe it is important to look for a better future and to give my family the life they deserve.

I hope to stay connected to my homeland and continue fighting from afar for a better future for Venezuela. And although I am far from home, I carry in my heart all the memories and happy moments I have shared with my family and friends there. Although the sadness of leaving is still present, I am grateful for all that Venezuela has given me and for the opportunities that Spain is giving me in this new chapter of my life."

cle1m4vtx00dg8psz0d9b2pff_2ab109c2-40b2-4a7d-bbc3-bc2f5d53704d.webp

cle1m4qx7009y9wszbnbm0gol_descarga.webp

cle1m4ra700ak0psze9vd42tz_IMG-20230122-WA0010.webp

cle1m4nb300a17rsz9ov851t4_IMG-20230123-WA0054.webp

cle1m4jsq00ck2gsz1owrg2un_IMG-20230123-WA0156.webp

cle1m4wqq00c050sz2c4ta3if_IMG-20230117-WA0043.webp

cle1m504500ax3bsz11p66rvf_IMG-20230123-WA0042.webp

cle1m4ir900cb3xsz7bgkcmi7_IMG-20230123-WA0103.webp

cle1m4ir900cb3xsz7bgkcmi7_IMG-20230123-WA0103.webp


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @alexanderd20! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - February 15, 2023
Valentine's Day Challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I wish you a good luck in Spain and a better life. It must be sad leaving your family behind but again, good luck on this new chapter of life.

Gracias gracias, Por sus buenos deseos. Y si vengo por un mejor futuro y pues a mi familia siempre la llevo en mi corazon.