[ESP ENG] "El Pequeño Fares"

in Liketu2 years ago



cl8iy8cdv01rj24kc9komcald_IMG-20220926-WA0015.webp
cl8iy8o5h01rl0vkc064dhtfu_IMG-20220926-WA0017.webp
cl8iy8ync01sn0hkchln9a2eu_IMG-20220926-WA0016.webp

Fares es un cachorro Bully que le di a mi hijo José Manuel el gusto de adoptar porque quería un amigo peludo.

Fares is a Bully puppy that I gave my son José Manuel the pleasure of adopting because he wanted a furry friend.

Fares ahora tiene 9 meses y es un gran amigo, muy cariñoso y va con mi hijo a todos lados, incluso a la habitación de su abuela. Fares es un gran pero guardián que no abandona a mi hijo José Manuel.

Fares is now 9 months old and he is a great friend, very affectionate and goes with my son everywhere, even to his grandmother's room. Fares is a great but guardian who does not abandon my son José Manuel.

Me encantaron estas imágenes porque él también quería subir a la cama de mi mamá a mirar por la ventana.

I loved these images because he also wanted to go up to my mom's bed to look out the window.

Gracias por leer, espero que las fotos sean de su agrado, hasta otra oportunidad.
Fotos tomadas con mi teléfono Nokia 1. @alfrednoyed.

Thanks for reading, I hope the photos are to your liking, until another opportunity.
Photos taken with my Nokia 1 phone. @alfrednoyed.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu