Clouds, I love to see the clouds ♥️☁️

in Liketu25 days ago (edited)



clwjvmq2b004d4usza5v1cze1_1000188644.webp
clwjvmhyw004t3dsz6qus5mb2_1000188707.webp
clwjvmgoy00565mszfo245qnp_1000188687.webp
clwjvn746006128szf2st2lfh_1000188617.webp

ENGLISH

This morning I went out to the yard to play with my pet and I noticed how beautiful the sky was, even for some clouds I thought it was going to rain, but as a rare thing in Maturin and its climate in a matter of minutes the sky cleared of what I thought would be a deluge hahaha.

When the sun came out and having the cell phone in my hand I decided to take pictures, I love to see them, as for taking pictures I got very stressed because they did not come out as I wanted hahahaha.

Here I leave the pretty ones and a random picture of me in home mode after playing with my Appa.

Greetings

ESPAÑOL

Nubes, me encanta ver las nubes

Esta mañana salí al patio a jugar con mi mascota y noté lo bonito que estaba el cielo hasta por algunas nubes creí que iba a llover, pero como cosa rara en Maturin y su clima en cuestión de minutos se despejó el cielo de lo que yo creí sería un diluvio jajaja.

Cuando salió bien bonito el sol y teniendo el celular en la mano decidí tomarle fotos, me encanta verlas, en cuanto a tomarle fotografías pues me estrese mucho porque no salían como quería jajajaja.

Aquí les dejo las bonitas y una foto mía bien random en modo hogar luego de jugar con mi Appa.

Saludos


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @amatorrs! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Son bonitas tomas del cielo, aquí en casa lo cubren los árboles del patio jajajajaja. Pero, logro verlo.

Y eso que no salieron como quería :'c

No te preocupes, quedaron muy bonitas :)