After some time without publishing, I'm back [ENG/SPAN]

in Liketulast month



F18HQCQi0QXZhHSo_IMG_7444.webp
2tAk9aL50hsVZ1tu_IMG_7436.webp
JVxqsdkqXVCZvcEX_IMG_3130.webp

Hello friends I hope you are well, I've been a little lost from Hive, it's been a busy few days but I finally have time to post.

This weekend was very exciting because my younger brother has been playing baseball since he was little, and this season they made it to the finals, it was three very intense games but my brother's team won the final, which makes me happy and proud of him.

Spanish

Hola amigos espero esten bien, he estado un poco perdida de Hive, han sido unos dias muy ocupados pero ya por fin tengo tiempo para publicar post.

Este fin de semana fue muy emocionante ya que mi hermano menor desde pequeño practica beisbol, y esta temporada llegaron a la final, fueron tres partidos muy intensos pero el equipo de mi hermano gano la final, lo cual me tiene feliz y orgullosa de el.

Translated with DeepL.| Traducido con DeepL.
Photographs taken by me.| Fotografias tomadas por mi.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu