ESP-ENG Atardecer mágico 🌇

in Liketu3 months ago



cls7ziu7y00aectsz9q922nwu_IMG-20240116-WA0028.webp

holaa espero que la esten pasando muy bien, hoy fui a caminar y a pasear a mi mascota, esta es la vista de la villa olímpica, un lugar donde las personas van a desestresarse caminando o prácticando algún deporte, me encanta ir a las 4 o 6 de la tarde para ver el atardecer, siempre hay una vista muy hermosa que me hace relajar... apreciar este tipo de vista es muy grato para mi ya que me hace pensar que apesar que hay cosas en mi vida que no caminan bien, sigo teniendo salud y una familia asombrosa ❤️✨
.
.
.
.
.
Hello, I hope you are having a great time, today I went for a walk and walked my pet, this is the view of the Olympic Village, a place where people go to de-stress by walking or playing a sport, I love going at 4 or 6 in the afternoon to see the sunset, there is always a very beautiful view that makes me relax... appreciating this type of view is very pleasant for me since it makes me think that even though there are things in my life that are not going well, I continue having health and an incredible family ❤️✨


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Espectacular tu foto. Lograste captar una imagen maravillosa

Link to the previous post

Hello.
We would appreciate it if you could avoid copying and pasting previously published content (recycling content from previous posts).
Thank you.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.