introduce myself in Liketu.

in Liketu2 years ago


405opjil0ovg20y_LINE_ALBUM_1_220313.jpg
405opjwl0ovg5au_LINE_ALBUM_1_220313_0.jpg

Hello everyone, my name is Aofy @aoffy I'm new here.I am now 28 years old, my hometown is Buriram.
At home, they are engaged in agriculture, farming, and rubber plantations. Currently serving at Thung Sakan Hospital Royal. Thai Air Force Medical Department. Who passed by here Say hello to me. My activity a person who likes to travel. I love photography

Nice to be a part of Liketu.

Thank you for reading my story and see you in my next posts and stories.


สวัสดีทุกคน ฉันชื่ออ๊อฟฟี่ @aoffy ฉันมาใหม่ที่นี่ Liketu ตอนนี้ฉันอายุ 28 ปี พื้นเพบ้านเกิดอยู่ที่จังหวัดบุรีรัมย์คะ
ที่บ้านประกอบอาชีพเกษตรกรรมคะ ทำนา และสวนยางพาราคะ ปัจจุบันรับราชการ ที่โรงพยาบาลทุ่งสกัน กรมแพทย์ทหารอากาศคะใครแวะผ่านมาที่นี่ ทักทายกันได้นะคะ กิจกรรมของฉัน เป็นคนชอบท่องเที่ยว รักการถ่ายภาพ

ยินดีที่ได้มาเป็นส่วนหนึ่งของ Liketu คะ

ขออนุญาตฝากเนื้อฝากตัวด้วยนะคะ


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @aoffy! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I want to bé with liketu community, soon I will join it as you.

All family is engagéd in agriculture is so great .