DUMAGUETE PINK SKIES

in Liketulast year



clbxmlm5a007k7qszefbc9251_IMG-2960.webp
clbxmlo8k007z1gszgsxna9xk_IMG-2956.webp
clbxmlvce007h3gszhefw17uh_IMG-2955.webp
clbxmlz8q0076brsz4ffm5ao8_IMG-2952.webp

Not quite sure if I've said it before but Negros has one of the best sunsets I've witnessed in my life.

These pink skies were captured in Dumaguete City near my workplace and it was breat-taking. I've always been a fan of beautiful sunsets and colorful skies. I couldn't be more grateful for seeing this beauty and captured it right away!

I hope that wherever you are in the world, you see beautiful sunsets!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

So beautiful!

Great that you perfectly captured the beautiful sunsets. The nature of the province life. The place looks peaceful and calm. Am I right? Hehe

“A large drop of sun lingered on the horizon and then dripped over and was gone, and the sky was brilliant over the spot where it had gone, and a torn cloud, like a bloody rag, hung over the spot of its going.”

Dear @asasiklause,
May we ask you to review and support the our proposal renewal so our team can continue its work?
You can support the new proposal (#248) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248

Thank you!