You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blending In with Nature 💚 + Call to Action!💪

in Liketu • 2 years ago

This 9-minute talk gave me more encouragement in my small steps of taking climate action. I’ve been ditching the use of single-use plastic bags recently by bringing my own eco-bag when I shop. This may seem so small but collectively for a year it certainly lessens plastic waste disposal.>

Good job Jong! I hope everyone will also make some changes with their choices to give the coming generation a home. An ideal home.

Sort:  

thanks klause.
climate change is getting more serious than ever so if we won't do anything about it we're likely to suffer its effects :(

The least thing we can do it to take and make changes starting from ourselves and use it to influence others to do the same.

I can't agree more. We can only hope to influence others to be mindful of how their choices affect the environment

Jong for President!